keystone-rtos/rm-lld.git
7 years ago.gitignore left out k2e/k2l makefile
John Dowdal [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:28:41 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
.gitignore left out k2e/k2l makefile

8 years agosync k2h to k2[el]
John Dowdal [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:14:21 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
sync k2h to k2[el]

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00
John Dowdal [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:42:07 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00

8 years agoadd resources for PA user stats (32bUsrStats 64bUsrStats) DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.08
John Dowdal [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:15:38 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
add resources for PA user stats (32bUsrStats 64bUsrStats)

8 years agofixed the file modes to non executable DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.07
Aravind Batni [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
fixed the file modes to non executable

8 years agoadded shared object library support
Aravind Batni [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:45:47 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
added shared object library support

8 years agoget rid of multi core test cases on single core device k2e
John Dowdal [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:10:32 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
get rid of multi core test cases on single core device k2e

8 years agoput pa back into rm grl/policy DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.01
John Dowdal [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:11:18 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
put pa back into rm grl/policy

8 years agouse k2h dts files for rmMemK2L because it should
John Dowdal [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:37:58 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
use k2h dts files for rmMemK2L because it should

really use the "test" dts files.  Fix merge error
in rm_shared_test.cfg

8 years agoset version and tag to 2.1.0.1
John Dowdal [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:21:24 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
set version and tag to 2.1.0.1

8 years agosync k2e and k2l to k2h updates
John Dowdal [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
sync k2e and k2l to k2h updates

8 years agoMerge 2.0.0.6
John Dowdal [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:10:32 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
Merge 2.0.0.6

Conflicts:
device/k2h/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.c
device/k2h/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.dtb
device/k2h/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.dts
device/k2h/global-resource-list.c
device/k2h/global-resource-list.dtb
device/k2h/global-resource-list.dts
device/k2h/policy_dsp-only.c
device/k2h/policy_dsp-only.dtb
device/k2h/policy_dsp-only.dts
device/k2h/policy_dsp_arm.c
device/k2h/policy_dsp_arm.dtb
device/k2h/policy_dsp_arm.dts
device/k2k/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.c
device/k2k/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.dtb
device/k2k/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.dts
device/k2k/global-resource-list.c
device/k2k/global-resource-list.dtb
device/k2k/global-resource-list.dts
device/k2k/policy_dsp-only.c
device/k2k/policy_dsp-only.dtb
device/k2k/policy_dsp-only.dts
device/k2k/policy_dsp_arm.c
device/k2k/policy_dsp_arm.dtb
device/k2k/policy_dsp_arm.dts
docs/ReleaseNotes_RM.doc
docs/ReleaseNotes_RM.pdf
package.xdc
setupenv.bat

8 years agoResolved SDOCM00103027 DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.06
Justin Sobota [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:25:21 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00103027

8 years agoResolved SDOCM00101836
Justin Sobota [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00101836

8 years agoResolved SDOCM00102876
Justin Sobota [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:29:07 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00102876

8 years agoUpdated RN DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.05
Justin Sobota [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:57:42 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Updated RN

8 years agoupdate RN
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:53:27 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
update RN

8 years agoadd back dsp control for PA channel 7
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:53:25 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
add back dsp control for PA channel 7

8 years agoreally remove high priorty accumulator channels, since linux doesn't use them
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:18:44 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
really remove high priorty accumulator channels, since linux doesn't use them

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:07:52 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld

8 years agoremove high priority accumulator channels, since linux doesn't actually use them...
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:07:22 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
remove high priority accumulator channels, since linux doesn't actually use them, and syslib does

8 years agoResolved SDOCM00101322
Justin Sobota [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:04:34 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00101322

8 years agoset up policy to block pa/sa/netcp/xge cppi channels
John Dowdal [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 20:52:16 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
set up policy to block pa/sa/netcp/xge cppi channels

8 years agoupdate GRL and policy to match current linux
John Dowdal [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:12:11 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
update GRL and policy to match current linux

8 years agoUpdated RN
Justin Sobota [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:23:21 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Updated RN

8 years agoMerge branch 'ksII-rm-dev'
Justin Sobota [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:35:15 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'ksII-rm-dev'

8 years agoadd cppi for iqn
John Dowdal [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:14:00 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
add cppi for iqn

8 years agoUpdated RN
Justin Sobota [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:25:43 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Updated RN

8 years agoResolved SDOCM00101835
Justin Sobota [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:13:10 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00101835

8 years agoAdd support for Qmss_QueueType_INTC_SET[234]_QUEUE to allow all INTC/CIC queues
John Dowdal [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:03:21 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
Add support for Qmss_QueueType_INTC_SET[234]_QUEUE to allow all INTC/CIC queues

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ksII-rm-dev
Justin Sobota [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:14:50 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into ksII-rm-dev

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ksII-rm-dev
Justin Sobota [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:13:29 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into ksII-rm-dev

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
John Dowdal [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years ago10gig definitions missing from global-resoruce-list-arm-dsp.dts
John Dowdal [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:22:54 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
10gig definitions missing from global-resoruce-list-arm-dsp.dts

8 years agoChanges to ARM-DSP test project based on IPC update DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.04
Justin Sobota [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:37:34 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Changes to ARM-DSP test project based on IPC update

8 years agoMade requesting instance's allocation count for resource available via the service...
Justin Sobota [Wed, 29 May 2013 21:12:41 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Made requesting instance's allocation count for resource available via the service response

8 years agoUpdated release notes
Justin Sobota [Tue, 28 May 2013 21:09:14 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Updated release notes

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld
John Dowdal [Tue, 28 May 2013 21:02:12 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld

8 years agoundo partial workaround for SDOCM00101586
John Dowdal [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:59:46 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
undo partial workaround for SDOCM00101586

8 years agoResolved SDOCM00101586. Added test cases to cover resolved issued
Justin Sobota [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:56:48 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00101586.  Added test cases to cover resolved issued

8 years agoupdate grl for hyperlink queues
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:05:06 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
update grl for hyperlink queues

8 years agofix file perms
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:22:50 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
fix file perms

8 years agoworking policy for qm multicore example
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:22:02 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
working policy for qm multicore example

8 years agono longer need 6638 ipc library
John Dowdal [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:06:24 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
no longer need 6638 ipc library

8 years agomigrate to ipc 3.0.0.20 which uses ti/ipc/Std.h instead of Std.h
John Dowdal [Wed, 22 May 2013 19:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
migrate to ipc 3.0.0.20 which uses ti/ipc/Std.h instead of Std.h

8 years agomissing dsp_client_cfg.xs from package
John Dowdal [Mon, 20 May 2013 15:09:15 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
missing dsp_client_cfg.xs from package

8 years agoUpdated documentation to point to UG for instructions on running ARM+DSP test
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:25:19 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Updated documentation to point to UG for instructions on running ARM+DSP test

8 years agoAdded dts_files directory to install
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:57:17 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Added dts_files directory to install

8 years agoAdded cify script and test dts files to yocto install
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:47:55 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Added cify script and test dts files to yocto install

8 years agoLinux makefile updates for DSP Client example using IPC to communicate to Linux RM...
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 May 2013 15:58:09 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
Linux makefile updates for DSP Client example using IPC to communicate to Linux RM Server

8 years agoUpdated RN
Justin Sobota [Thu, 16 May 2013 22:55:59 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
Updated RN

8 years agoReturn warning when opening CD instance due to instabilities. Fixed policy verificat...
Justin Sobota [Thu, 16 May 2013 22:16:59 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Return warning when opening CD instance due to instabilities.  Fixed policy verification parsing bug.

8 years agoignore makefile made by rtsc
John Dowdal [Wed, 15 May 2013 23:39:37 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
ignore makefile made by rtsc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ksII-rm-dev'
John Dowdal [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:33:17 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ksII-rm-dev'

8 years agosync with linux
John Dowdal [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:32:22 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
sync with linux

8 years agoUpdated Linux Client test to account for multiple alloc/free reference counts
Justin Sobota [Tue, 14 May 2013 21:15:04 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Updated Linux Client test to account for multiple alloc/free reference counts

8 years agoAdded owner reference count to account for multiple allocates/frees of the same resou...
Justin Sobota [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:47:59 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Added owner reference count to account for multiple allocates/frees of the same resource from the same RM instance

8 years agoFixed bug where unspecified base requests couldn't return a resource value of zero
Justin Sobota [Mon, 13 May 2013 21:44:49 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Fixed bug where unspecified base requests couldn't return a resource value of zero

8 years agoReturn owner count when resource already owned
Justin Sobota [Mon, 13 May 2013 19:53:15 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Return owner count when resource already owned

8 years ago1. Makefile fix to recompile library on any source change
Justin Sobota [Fri, 10 May 2013 21:55:28 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
1. Makefile fix to recompile library on any source change
2. Fixed bug in policy code which could result in strncmp of a invalid
pointer
3. Minor bug fix in Linux client test
4. updated setupenv batch file

8 years agoPreallocation routine will now correctly get next tree node during resource search
Justin Sobota [Wed, 8 May 2013 15:37:10 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Preallocation routine will now correctly get next tree node during resource search

8 years agoUpdate with the fixes for
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 1 May 2013 15:42:31 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Update with the fixes for
- build error
- Missing file in package
- Removed install from all since this is only needed for Yocto

8 years agoAdded arm makefiles to XDC release packages
Justin Sobota [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:49:44 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
Added arm makefiles to XDC release packages

8 years agoRN update
Justin Sobota [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:54:04 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
RN update

8 years agoCompleted testing of CD local allocation feature
Justin Sobota [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:46:31 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Completed testing of CD local allocation feature

8 years agoAdded missing linker options with support for latest Linaro toolchain DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.03
Justin Sobota [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 23:33:33 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Added missing linker options with support for latest Linaro toolchain

8 years agofix linker flags
John Dowdal [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:45:47 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
fix linker flags

8 years agoAdded linux makefiles for Linux test project
Justin Sobota [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:37:31 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
Added linux makefiles for Linux test project

8 years agoAdded rmver.h
Justin Sobota [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:33:23 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Added rmver.h

8 years agoAdded Linux example and updated release notes
Justin Sobota [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:20:48 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Added Linux example and updated release notes

8 years agoTransport now directly used to send response packets instead of searching based on...
Justin Sobota [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
Transport now directly used to send response packets instead of searching based on transport handle remote instance name.  Also, added transport reconfiguration API

8 years agoCleaned up test directory and added makefile for ARM test project
Justin Sobota [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:29:39 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
Cleaned up test directory and added makefile for ARM test project

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld
Justin Sobota [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:18:26 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld

8 years agoAdded ARM makefile
Justin Sobota [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:16:53 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Added ARM makefile

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:09:04 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoadd high priority and starvation counter queues to second qm
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:03:08 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
add high priority and starvation counter queues to second qm

8 years agoAdded local resource management on CD instances (Free portion not tested)
Justin Sobota [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:22:36 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
Added local resource management on CD instances (Free portion not tested)

8 years agoAdded RESOURCE_STATUS service for requesting the owner reference count for a given...
Justin Sobota [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:21:19 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Added RESOURCE_STATUS service for requesting the owner reference count for a given resource

8 years agoUpdated tree.h license and added COPYING.txt for Yocto build
Justin Sobota [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:51:59 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Updated tree.h license and added COPYING.txt for Yocto build

8 years agoAdded description of RM shared server/client to Doxygen intro
Justin Sobota [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:37:05 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
Added description of RM shared server/client to Doxygen intro

8 years agoARM policy updates based on KeystoneII Syslib port
Justin Sobota [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:42:02 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
ARM policy updates based on KeystoneII Syslib port

8 years agoCleanup memory test
Justin Sobota [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 23:16:09 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Cleanup memory test

8 years agoCoverity fixes
Justin Sobota [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 22:48:03 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Coverity fixes

8 years agoCreate shared copy of policy for Shared Server/Client so application doesn't have...
Justin Sobota [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 20:19:51 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Create shared copy of policy for Shared Server/Client so application doesn't have to manage the policy in shared memory via linker.  Some Coverity bug fixes

8 years agoCompleted cleanup of test projects. Partitioned cdProcess to prepare for CD allocato...
Justin Sobota [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:57:22 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Completed cleanup of test projects.  Partitioned cdProcess to prepare for CD allocator capabilities

8 years agoFixed bug preventing UNSPECIFIED allocations from taking place
Justin Sobota [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 23:03:27 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Fixed bug preventing UNSPECIFIED allocations from taking place

8 years agoUpdated Server-CD-Client memory tests. Fixed minor bugs
Justin Sobota [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 22:16:03 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Updated Server-CD-Client memory tests.  Fixed minor bugs

8 years agoFixed major bug where the rm handle was being used in policy code without ever being...
Justin Sobota [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 22:16:48 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Fixed major bug where the rm handle was being used in policy code without ever being passed

8 years agoUpdated pdk version in setupenv
Justin Sobota [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:34:30 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
Updated pdk version in setupenv

8 years agoRemoved memory test project warning
Justin Sobota [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 21:27:52 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Removed memory test project warning

8 years agoNewer version of XDC hangs the build during compilation
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 19:47:07 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Newer version of XDC hangs the build during compilation

8 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects...
John Dowdal [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 18:56:59 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld into releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00

8 years agoupdate cppi for global netcp channels for netss 1.5
John Dowdal [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 18:55:09 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
update cppi for global netcp channels for netss 1.5

8 years agoUpdated to work with local Git dev environment
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:04:29 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Updated to work with local Git dev environment

8 years agoadd k2l and k2e
John Dowdal [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:58:57 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
add k2l and k2e

8 years agoFixed large memory leak when allocating RM instance. Expanded the RM memory test
Justin Sobota [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:05:53 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Fixed large memory leak when allocating RM instance.  Expanded the RM memory test

8 years agoCreated test project to check for memory leaks in RM (work in progress)
Justin Sobota [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:15:11 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Created test project to check for memory leaks in RM (work in progress)

8 years agoWhen resource base is not specified the allocation will come from an DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.02
Justin Sobota [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
When resource base is not specified the allocation will come from an
unallocated resource node as opposed to a resource node not owned by the
requesting instance

8 years agoRelease notes update
Justin Sobota [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Release notes update

8 years agoUpdated release notes
Justin Sobota [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:42:01 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Updated release notes