keystone-rtos/rm-lld.git
5 years agoremoved mem test ccs project files for c6678 and c6657
Aravind Batni [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:07:29 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
removed mem test ccs project files for c6678 and c6657

5 years agoCCS project files for C6678 and C6657 added
Aravind Batni [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 18:37:56 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
CCS project files for C6678 and C6657 added

5 years agosupport for C6678 and C6657 added
Aravind Batni [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:05:28 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
support for C6678 and C6657 added

5 years agoSynced K2E and K2L DSP+ARM policy file with latest kernel DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.02.00
Justin Sobota [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:16:07 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Synced K2E and K2L DSP+ARM policy file with latest kernel

5 years agoAdd rm_server_if.h to release package
Justin Sobota [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:01:21 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Add rm_server_if.h to release package

5 years agoupdate queues 4095/8191/12287/16383 to use "iue" instead of "u" permission per review...
John Dowdal [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 21:33:25 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
update queues 4095/8191/12287/16383 to use "iue" instead of "u" permission per review EP-PROCSDK

5 years agoRN update for 2.1.2.0
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:14:14 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
RN update for 2.1.2.0

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into perf_updates
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:10:22 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into perf_updates

5 years agoUpdated Linux tests with new RM Server socket interface
Justin Sobota [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:23:35 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Updated Linux tests with new RM Server socket interface

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' into perf_updates
Justin Sobota [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:24:46 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'next' into perf_updates

5 years agotree.h cache-instrumented macros were invalidating NULL pointers in some cases
Justin Sobota [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:46:12 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
tree.h cache-instrumented macros were invalidating NULL pointers in some cases

5 years agocatreq-275: QMSS LLD: Mask out queues (4095, 8191, 12287, 16383)
John Dowdal [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:00:46 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
catreq-275: QMSS LLD: Mask out queues (4095, 8191, 12287, 16383)

5 years agoif alignment
Justin Sobota [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:57:59 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
if alignment

5 years agoFixed UNSPECIFIED alloc exclusion review feedback
Justin Sobota [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:54:23 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Fixed UNSPECIFIED alloc exclusion review feedback

5 years agoAdded policy permission to exclude resource ranges from UNSPECIFIED base allocation...
Justin Sobota [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:31:52 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
Added policy permission to exclude resource ranges from UNSPECIFIED base allocation requests

5 years agoResolved code review comments and -Wall -Wexta warnings
Justin Sobota [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 20:49:00 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Resolved code review comments and -Wall -Wexta warnings

6 years agoWhitespace and code formatting cleanup
Justin Sobota [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 22:07:33 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Whitespace and code formatting cleanup

6 years agoFixed SDOCM00115772 plus some formatting changes
Justin Sobota [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:53:48 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Fixed SDOCM00115772 plus some formatting changes

6 years agoPolicy performance improvement complete: bug testing
Justin Sobota [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 21:54:00 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
Policy performance improvement complete: bug testing

6 years agoAdded policy tree elements
Justin Sobota [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:15:10 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Added policy tree elements

6 years agoMoved allocators from linked list to binary tree
Justin Sobota [Thu, 21 May 2015 23:08:44 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
Moved allocators from linked list to binary tree

6 years agoRM Server can be initialized with a group ID for non-root user access to server's...
Justin Sobota [Tue, 19 May 2015 20:09:06 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
RM Server can be initialized with a group ID for non-root user access to server's socket

6 years agoFixed GCC compilation warnings
Justin Sobota [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:25:41 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Fixed GCC compilation warnings

6 years agoSDOCM00115212: add RM resources *-hw-open for each CPPI
John Dowdal [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:11:17 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
SDOCM00115212: add RM resources *-hw-open for each CPPI

6 years agoMade rmDspClientTest compatible with latest IPC version DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.08
Justin Sobota [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:50:49 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Made rmDspClientTest compatible with latest IPC version

6 years agoUpdate version and RN for MCSDK 3.1.3 release
Justin Sobota [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 17:41:09 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Update version and RN for MCSDK 3.1.3 release

6 years agoadd one DSP multiple thread RM test program
Ming Wei [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:52:42 +0000 (11:52 -0600)]
add one DSP multiple thread RM test program
for K2E, K2H, K2K and K2L

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00114533
Justin Sobota [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:47:14 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
Resolved SDOCM00114533

6 years agoFixed coverity issue in rm_server.c
Justin Sobota [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:24:14 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
Fixed coverity issue in rm_server.c

6 years agoCoverity fixes for Linux test examples
Justin Sobota [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 01:51:10 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Coverity fixes for Linux test examples

6 years agoUpdated error printouts of multi-threaded test DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.07
Justin Sobota [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:35:15 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Updated error printouts of multi-threaded test

6 years agoUpdated Rn
Justin Sobota [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:04:23 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Updated Rn

6 years agoFixes for multi-threaded client test
Justin Sobota [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:58:59 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Fixes for multi-threaded client test

6 years agoAdded multi-threaded client test for Linux
Justin Sobota [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 03:26:21 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Added multi-threaded client test for Linux

6 years agoAdded multi-threaded OSAL for rm instance serialization
Justin Sobota [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:48:30 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Added multi-threaded OSAL for rm instance serialization

6 years agoCoverity fix
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:56:41 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Coverity fix

6 years agotest: Fix -static issue
John Dowdal [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:49:51 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
test: Fix -static issue

Wrapping libraries with '-static -Wl,Bdynamic' is not a portable way,
because -static is passed to both compiler and linker, while -Bdynamic
is passed to linker only. On some toolchains it creates dynamically
linked binary which doesn't have dynamic linker in it.

Better to pass -static only to linker with '-Wl,-static -Wl,-Bdynamic'

Change-Id: I38300cf2ff115bf1681684130e1e49dfb290989e
Signed-off-by: Taras Kondratiuk <taras.kondratiuk@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Taras Kondratiuk <taras@ti.com>
6 years agoallow build of rmServer w/o other binaries
John Dowdal [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:59:48 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
allow build of rmServer w/o other binaries

6 years agorn
John Dowdal [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:15:20 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
rn

6 years agoget rid of leading 0's in version because some version of xdc thinks they are octal
John Dowdal [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:39:33 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
get rid of leading 0's in version because some version of xdc thinks they are octal

6 years agouse 7 for ver
John Dowdal [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:11:14 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
use 7 for ver

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld
John Dowdal [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:58:46 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld

6 years agoswitch qpend queues
John Dowdal [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:20:13 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
switch qpend queues

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00113110: SECDEV: rmK2HArmv7LinuxDspClient does not build when modified...
Justin Sobota [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:36:06 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00113110: SECDEV: rmK2HArmv7LinuxDspClient does not build when modified to run on a secure device

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
6 years agoadd srio resources for k2k DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.1016
Justin Sobota [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:41:40 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
add srio resources for k2k

6 years agobump ver
John Dowdal [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:24:13 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
bump ver

6 years agoprintf cleanup
Justin Sobota [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:51:48 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
printf cleanup

6 years agoadd srio resources
John Dowdal [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:21:48 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
add srio resources

6 years agoallow uio qpend queues to be used by lld DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.1006
John Dowdal [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
allow uio qpend queues to be used by lld

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00112441: reserved more UDMA resources for kernel on K2E/H/K DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.06
Justin Sobota [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:42:54 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00112441: reserved more UDMA resources for kernel on K2E/H/K

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00112567: Gave GIC queue access to NETAPI ipsecmgr daemon
Justin Sobota [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:13:16 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00112567: Gave GIC queue access to NETAPI ipsecmgr daemon

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00112612: Memory leak when extracting resources via Linux DTB
Justin Sobota [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:03:46 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00112612: Memory leak when extracting resources via Linux DTB

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00108365 for all devices DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.05
Justin Sobota [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:36:41 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00108365 for all devices

6 years agosdocm00111727: qmInfraDmaSC.out fails on k2l
John Dowdal [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:11:43 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
sdocm00111727: qmInfraDmaSC.out fails on k2l

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00112181
Justin Sobota [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:34:54 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00112181

6 years agoARM-DSP K2E Test: Moved data to MSMCSRAM to fit in K2E memory map
Justin Sobota [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 04:56:54 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
ARM-DSP K2E Test: Moved data to MSMCSRAM to fit in K2E memory map

6 years agoPush potential fix for DSP-ARM test on K2E and K2L.
Justin Sobota [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:14:31 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Push potential fix for DSP-ARM test on K2E and K2L.

6 years agoUpdated QMSS Linking RAM indices used by Linux on all devices
Justin Sobota [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Updated QMSS Linking RAM indices used by Linux on all devices

6 years agoGave access to all PA user stats for all devices
Justin Sobota [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:54:01 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Gave access to all PA user stats for all devices

6 years agoIncreased number of infra Qs used by Kernel on K2l for UDMA
Justin Sobota [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:41:56 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Increased number of infra Qs used by Kernel on K2l for UDMA

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00108365 for K2HK
Justin Sobota [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:56:15 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00108365 for K2HK

6 years agoAllow access to single netcp-tx channel for SA
Justin Sobota [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:57:43 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Allow access to single netcp-tx channel for SA

6 years agoRestrict access to all netcp-rx/tx channels to Linux only for K2L and K2E
Justin Sobota [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:08:11 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Restrict access to all netcp-rx/tx channels to Linux only for K2L and K2E

7 years agoFixed errors in generated k2e policy_dsp_arm files DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.04
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:18:12 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Fixed errors in generated k2e policy_dsp_arm files

7 years agoUpdated RN with latest bug fixes
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:07:29 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Updated RN with latest bug fixes

7 years agoFixed qmss rx/tx channel and flow mismatch in dsp plus arm policy files
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:03:19 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Fixed qmss rx/tx channel and flow mismatch in dsp plus arm policy files

7 years agoFix for RM server failure after coverity fixes added. also cleanup of rmver and...
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:21:28 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Fix for RM server failure after coverity fixes added.  also cleanup of rmver and copyright dates

7 years agoCoverity bug fixes
Justin Sobota [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 19:15:10 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Coverity bug fixes

7 years agoadd local netss resources to k2e/k2l
John Dowdal [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
add local netss resources to k2e/k2l

7 years agosdocm00107944: add xge cppi
John Dowdal [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:56:27 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
sdocm00107944: add xge cppi

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld
John Dowdal [Thu, 29 May 2014 18:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld

7 years agosdocm00106374: add missing qpend queues for k2l and k2e
John Dowdal [Thu, 29 May 2014 18:15:55 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
sdocm00106374: add missing qpend queues for k2l and k2e

7 years agoUpdated release notes
Justin Sobota [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updated release notes

7 years agoRemoved DEVICE from build of ARM test code
Justin Sobota [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:22:03 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
Removed DEVICE from build of ARM test code

7 years agoMissed addition of test/armv7 makefile
Justin Sobota [Thu, 29 May 2014 16:05:49 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Missed addition of test/armv7 makefile

7 years agoCleaned up duplicate rmServer test files
Justin Sobota [Thu, 29 May 2014 16:04:13 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
Cleaned up duplicate rmServer test files

7 years agoadded missing files for k2e/l rmServer sync
Justin Sobota [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:33:29 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
added missing files for k2e/l rmServer sync

7 years agoSDOCM00103974: allow internal/external linking RAM automatic allocation
John Dowdal [Tue, 20 May 2014 21:47:51 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
SDOCM00103974: allow internal/external linking RAM automatic allocation

7 years agoSynced k2e and k2l with rmServer daemon update
Justin Sobota [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:00:04 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Synced k2e and k2l with rmServer daemon update

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00107840
Justin Sobota [Mon, 19 May 2014 20:56:33 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00107840

7 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
John Dowdal [Thu, 15 May 2014 21:37:16 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00107059 DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.09
Justin Sobota [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:17:40 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00107059

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00107027
Justin Sobota [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:04:26 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00107027

7 years agoRevert "Updated netcp CPPI resource ranges and Linux usage"
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:48:46 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Revert "Updated netcp CPPI resource ranges and Linux usage"

This reverts commit 779f3c6b36e6cecb38ffed24d6df7409e5681daa.

7 years agoUpdated netcp CPPI resource ranges and Linux usage
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:29:15 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Updated netcp CPPI resource ranges and Linux usage

7 years agoUse libdaemon API to remove pid file
Justin Sobota [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:53:35 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Use libdaemon API to remove pid file

7 years agoFixed INTC-QUEUE permissions so that they're shared between Linux and DSP
Justin Sobota [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:15:29 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Fixed INTC-QUEUE permissions so that they're shared between Linux and DSP

7 years agokill command now deletes pid file
Justin Sobota [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:12:05 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
kill command now deletes pid file

7 years agoAdded optional input for max logfile size
Justin Sobota [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:52:39 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Added optional input for max logfile size

7 years agoFixed bug in daemon kill and updated k2k RM server source
Justin Sobota [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 00:17:00 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Fixed bug in daemon kill and updated k2k RM server source

7 years agoAdded new transport APIs and daemonized the Linux RM Server app
Justin Sobota [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:48:16 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
Added new transport APIs and daemonized the Linux RM Server app

7 years agoDocumentation upates
Justin Sobota [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 21:50:31 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Documentation upates

7 years agoUpdated GRL and policies with latest Linux DTB. Also, corrected regular expression...
Justin Sobota [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:23:40 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Updated GRL and policies with latest Linux DTB.  Also, corrected regular expression checks in the dsp_client.cfg.xs for the respective device names

7 years agoCorrected k2e, k2h, and k2l dsp_client.cfg.xs files to properly reflect the number...
Justin Sobota [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Corrected k2e, k2h, and k2l dsp_client.cfg.xs files to properly reflect the number of cores on the device

7 years agoAdded API to get service src and pkt src instance names from the RM packet
Justin Sobota [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:01:26 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Added API to get service src and pkt src instance names from the RM packet

7 years agoAdded copy of k2e and k2l device files to ARM install
Justin Sobota [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Added copy of k2e and k2l device files to ARM install

7 years agoUpdate for Yocto
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:36:44 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Update for Yocto

7 years agofix permission
John Dowdal [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:29:32 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
fix permission

7 years ago.gitignore left out k2e/k2l makefile
John Dowdal [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:28:41 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
.gitignore left out k2e/k2l makefile

7 years agosync k2h to k2[el]
John Dowdal [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:14:21 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
sync k2h to k2[el]