keystone-rtos/rm-lld.git
6 years agoallow uio qpend queues to be used by lld DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.1006
John Dowdal [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
allow uio qpend queues to be used by lld

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00112441: reserved more UDMA resources for kernel on K2E/H/K DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.06
Justin Sobota [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:42:54 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00112441: reserved more UDMA resources for kernel on K2E/H/K

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00112567: Gave GIC queue access to NETAPI ipsecmgr daemon
Justin Sobota [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:13:16 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00112567: Gave GIC queue access to NETAPI ipsecmgr daemon

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00112612: Memory leak when extracting resources via Linux DTB
Justin Sobota [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:03:46 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00112612: Memory leak when extracting resources via Linux DTB

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00108365 for all devices DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.05
Justin Sobota [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:36:41 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00108365 for all devices

6 years agosdocm00111727: qmInfraDmaSC.out fails on k2l
John Dowdal [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:11:43 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
sdocm00111727: qmInfraDmaSC.out fails on k2l

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00112181
Justin Sobota [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:34:54 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00112181

6 years agoARM-DSP K2E Test: Moved data to MSMCSRAM to fit in K2E memory map
Justin Sobota [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 04:56:54 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
ARM-DSP K2E Test: Moved data to MSMCSRAM to fit in K2E memory map

6 years agoPush potential fix for DSP-ARM test on K2E and K2L.
Justin Sobota [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:14:31 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Push potential fix for DSP-ARM test on K2E and K2L.

6 years agoUpdated QMSS Linking RAM indices used by Linux on all devices
Justin Sobota [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Updated QMSS Linking RAM indices used by Linux on all devices

6 years agoGave access to all PA user stats for all devices
Justin Sobota [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:54:01 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Gave access to all PA user stats for all devices

6 years agoIncreased number of infra Qs used by Kernel on K2l for UDMA
Justin Sobota [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:41:56 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Increased number of infra Qs used by Kernel on K2l for UDMA

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00108365 for K2HK
Justin Sobota [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:56:15 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00108365 for K2HK

6 years agoAllow access to single netcp-tx channel for SA
Justin Sobota [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:57:43 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Allow access to single netcp-tx channel for SA

6 years agoRestrict access to all netcp-rx/tx channels to Linux only for K2L and K2E
Justin Sobota [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:08:11 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Restrict access to all netcp-rx/tx channels to Linux only for K2L and K2E

6 years agoFixed errors in generated k2e policy_dsp_arm files DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.04
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:18:12 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Fixed errors in generated k2e policy_dsp_arm files

6 years agoUpdated RN with latest bug fixes
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:07:29 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Updated RN with latest bug fixes

6 years agoFixed qmss rx/tx channel and flow mismatch in dsp plus arm policy files
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:03:19 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Fixed qmss rx/tx channel and flow mismatch in dsp plus arm policy files

6 years agoFix for RM server failure after coverity fixes added. also cleanup of rmver and...
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:21:28 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Fix for RM server failure after coverity fixes added.  also cleanup of rmver and copyright dates

6 years agoCoverity bug fixes
Justin Sobota [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 19:15:10 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Coverity bug fixes

6 years agoadd local netss resources to k2e/k2l
John Dowdal [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
add local netss resources to k2e/k2l

6 years agosdocm00107944: add xge cppi
John Dowdal [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:56:27 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
sdocm00107944: add xge cppi

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld
John Dowdal [Thu, 29 May 2014 18:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld

6 years agosdocm00106374: add missing qpend queues for k2l and k2e
John Dowdal [Thu, 29 May 2014 18:15:55 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
sdocm00106374: add missing qpend queues for k2l and k2e

6 years agoUpdated release notes
Justin Sobota [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updated release notes

6 years agoRemoved DEVICE from build of ARM test code
Justin Sobota [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:22:03 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
Removed DEVICE from build of ARM test code

6 years agoMissed addition of test/armv7 makefile
Justin Sobota [Thu, 29 May 2014 16:05:49 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Missed addition of test/armv7 makefile

6 years agoCleaned up duplicate rmServer test files
Justin Sobota [Thu, 29 May 2014 16:04:13 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
Cleaned up duplicate rmServer test files

6 years agoadded missing files for k2e/l rmServer sync
Justin Sobota [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:33:29 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
added missing files for k2e/l rmServer sync

6 years agoSDOCM00103974: allow internal/external linking RAM automatic allocation
John Dowdal [Tue, 20 May 2014 21:47:51 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
SDOCM00103974: allow internal/external linking RAM automatic allocation

6 years agoSynced k2e and k2l with rmServer daemon update
Justin Sobota [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:00:04 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Synced k2e and k2l with rmServer daemon update

6 years agoResolved SDOCM00107840
Justin Sobota [Mon, 19 May 2014 20:56:33 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00107840

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
John Dowdal [Thu, 15 May 2014 21:37:16 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00107059 DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.09
Justin Sobota [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:17:40 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00107059

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00107027
Justin Sobota [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:04:26 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00107027

7 years agoRevert "Updated netcp CPPI resource ranges and Linux usage"
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:48:46 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Revert "Updated netcp CPPI resource ranges and Linux usage"

This reverts commit 779f3c6b36e6cecb38ffed24d6df7409e5681daa.

7 years agoUpdated netcp CPPI resource ranges and Linux usage
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:29:15 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Updated netcp CPPI resource ranges and Linux usage

7 years agoUse libdaemon API to remove pid file
Justin Sobota [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:53:35 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Use libdaemon API to remove pid file

7 years agoFixed INTC-QUEUE permissions so that they're shared between Linux and DSP
Justin Sobota [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:15:29 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Fixed INTC-QUEUE permissions so that they're shared between Linux and DSP

7 years agokill command now deletes pid file
Justin Sobota [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:12:05 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
kill command now deletes pid file

7 years agoAdded optional input for max logfile size
Justin Sobota [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:52:39 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Added optional input for max logfile size

7 years agoFixed bug in daemon kill and updated k2k RM server source
Justin Sobota [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 00:17:00 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Fixed bug in daemon kill and updated k2k RM server source

7 years agoAdded new transport APIs and daemonized the Linux RM Server app
Justin Sobota [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:48:16 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
Added new transport APIs and daemonized the Linux RM Server app

7 years agoDocumentation upates
Justin Sobota [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 21:50:31 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Documentation upates

7 years agoUpdated GRL and policies with latest Linux DTB. Also, corrected regular expression...
Justin Sobota [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:23:40 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Updated GRL and policies with latest Linux DTB.  Also, corrected regular expression checks in the dsp_client.cfg.xs for the respective device names

7 years agoCorrected k2e, k2h, and k2l dsp_client.cfg.xs files to properly reflect the number...
Justin Sobota [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Corrected k2e, k2h, and k2l dsp_client.cfg.xs files to properly reflect the number of cores on the device

7 years agoAdded API to get service src and pkt src instance names from the RM packet
Justin Sobota [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:01:26 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Added API to get service src and pkt src instance names from the RM packet

7 years agoAdded copy of k2e and k2l device files to ARM install
Justin Sobota [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Added copy of k2e and k2l device files to ARM install

7 years agoUpdate for Yocto
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:36:44 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Update for Yocto

7 years agofix permission
John Dowdal [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:29:32 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
fix permission

7 years ago.gitignore left out k2e/k2l makefile
John Dowdal [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:28:41 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
.gitignore left out k2e/k2l makefile

7 years agosync k2h to k2[el]
John Dowdal [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:14:21 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
sync k2h to k2[el]

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00
John Dowdal [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:42:07 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00

7 years agoadd resources for PA user stats (32bUsrStats 64bUsrStats) DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.08
John Dowdal [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:15:38 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
add resources for PA user stats (32bUsrStats 64bUsrStats)

7 years agofixed the file modes to non executable DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.07
Aravind Batni [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
fixed the file modes to non executable

7 years agoadded shared object library support
Aravind Batni [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:45:47 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
added shared object library support

7 years agoget rid of multi core test cases on single core device k2e
John Dowdal [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:10:32 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
get rid of multi core test cases on single core device k2e

7 years agoput pa back into rm grl/policy DEV.RM_LLD.02.01.00.01
John Dowdal [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:11:18 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
put pa back into rm grl/policy

7 years agouse k2h dts files for rmMemK2L because it should
John Dowdal [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:37:58 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
use k2h dts files for rmMemK2L because it should

really use the "test" dts files.  Fix merge error
in rm_shared_test.cfg

7 years agoset version and tag to 2.1.0.1
John Dowdal [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:21:24 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
set version and tag to 2.1.0.1

7 years agosync k2e and k2l to k2h updates
John Dowdal [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
sync k2e and k2l to k2h updates

7 years agoMerge 2.0.0.6
John Dowdal [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:10:32 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
Merge 2.0.0.6

Conflicts:
device/k2h/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.c
device/k2h/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.dtb
device/k2h/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.dts
device/k2h/global-resource-list.c
device/k2h/global-resource-list.dtb
device/k2h/global-resource-list.dts
device/k2h/policy_dsp-only.c
device/k2h/policy_dsp-only.dtb
device/k2h/policy_dsp-only.dts
device/k2h/policy_dsp_arm.c
device/k2h/policy_dsp_arm.dtb
device/k2h/policy_dsp_arm.dts
device/k2k/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.c
device/k2k/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.dtb
device/k2k/global-resource-list-arm-dsp.dts
device/k2k/global-resource-list.c
device/k2k/global-resource-list.dtb
device/k2k/global-resource-list.dts
device/k2k/policy_dsp-only.c
device/k2k/policy_dsp-only.dtb
device/k2k/policy_dsp-only.dts
device/k2k/policy_dsp_arm.c
device/k2k/policy_dsp_arm.dtb
device/k2k/policy_dsp_arm.dts
docs/ReleaseNotes_RM.doc
docs/ReleaseNotes_RM.pdf
package.xdc
setupenv.bat

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00103027 DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.06
Justin Sobota [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:25:21 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00103027

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00101836
Justin Sobota [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00101836

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00102876
Justin Sobota [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:29:07 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00102876

7 years agoUpdated RN DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.05
Justin Sobota [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:57:42 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Updated RN

7 years agoupdate RN
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:53:27 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
update RN

7 years agoadd back dsp control for PA channel 7
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:53:25 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
add back dsp control for PA channel 7

7 years agoreally remove high priorty accumulator channels, since linux doesn't use them
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:18:44 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
really remove high priorty accumulator channels, since linux doesn't use them

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:07:52 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld

7 years agoremove high priority accumulator channels, since linux doesn't actually use them...
John Dowdal [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:07:22 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
remove high priority accumulator channels, since linux doesn't actually use them, and syslib does

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00101322
Justin Sobota [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:04:34 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00101322

7 years agoset up policy to block pa/sa/netcp/xge cppi channels
John Dowdal [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 20:52:16 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
set up policy to block pa/sa/netcp/xge cppi channels

7 years agoupdate GRL and policy to match current linux
John Dowdal [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:12:11 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
update GRL and policy to match current linux

7 years agoUpdated RN
Justin Sobota [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:23:21 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Updated RN

7 years agoMerge branch 'ksII-rm-dev'
Justin Sobota [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:35:15 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'ksII-rm-dev'

7 years agoadd cppi for iqn
John Dowdal [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:14:00 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
add cppi for iqn

7 years agoUpdated RN
Justin Sobota [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:25:43 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Updated RN

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00101835
Justin Sobota [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:13:10 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00101835

7 years agoAdd support for Qmss_QueueType_INTC_SET[234]_QUEUE to allow all INTC/CIC queues
John Dowdal [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:03:21 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
Add support for Qmss_QueueType_INTC_SET[234]_QUEUE to allow all INTC/CIC queues

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ksII-rm-dev
Justin Sobota [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:14:50 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into ksII-rm-dev

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ksII-rm-dev
Justin Sobota [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:13:29 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into ksII-rm-dev

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
John Dowdal [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago10gig definitions missing from global-resoruce-list-arm-dsp.dts
John Dowdal [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:22:54 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
10gig definitions missing from global-resoruce-list-arm-dsp.dts

7 years agoChanges to ARM-DSP test project based on IPC update DEV.RM_LLD.02.00.00.04
Justin Sobota [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:37:34 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Changes to ARM-DSP test project based on IPC update

7 years agoMade requesting instance's allocation count for resource available via the service...
Justin Sobota [Wed, 29 May 2013 21:12:41 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Made requesting instance's allocation count for resource available via the service response

7 years agoUpdated release notes
Justin Sobota [Tue, 28 May 2013 21:09:14 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Updated release notes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld
John Dowdal [Tue, 28 May 2013 21:02:12 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/rm-lld

7 years agoundo partial workaround for SDOCM00101586
John Dowdal [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:59:46 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
undo partial workaround for SDOCM00101586

7 years agoResolved SDOCM00101586. Added test cases to cover resolved issued
Justin Sobota [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:56:48 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Resolved SDOCM00101586.  Added test cases to cover resolved issued

7 years agoupdate grl for hyperlink queues
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:05:06 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
update grl for hyperlink queues

7 years agofix file perms
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:22:50 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
fix file perms

7 years agoworking policy for qm multicore example
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:22:02 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
working policy for qm multicore example

7 years agono longer need 6638 ipc library
John Dowdal [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:06:24 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
no longer need 6638 ipc library

7 years agomigrate to ipc 3.0.0.20 which uses ti/ipc/Std.h instead of Std.h
John Dowdal [Wed, 22 May 2013 19:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
migrate to ipc 3.0.0.20 which uses ti/ipc/Std.h instead of Std.h

7 years agomissing dsp_client_cfg.xs from package
John Dowdal [Mon, 20 May 2013 15:09:15 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
missing dsp_client_cfg.xs from package

7 years agoUpdated documentation to point to UG for instructions on running ARM+DSP test
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:25:19 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Updated documentation to point to UG for instructions on running ARM+DSP test

7 years agoAdded dts_files directory to install
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:57:17 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Added dts_files directory to install

7 years agoAdded cify script and test dts files to yocto install
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:47:55 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Added cify script and test dts files to yocto install

7 years agoLinux makefile updates for DSP Client example using IPC to communicate to Linux RM...
Justin Sobota [Fri, 17 May 2013 15:58:09 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
Linux makefile updates for DSP Client example using IPC to communicate to Linux RM Server