PDK-8121: updated the RTSC cfg file for Bios App REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.35
authorAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:53:39 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:14:17 +0000 (01:14 -0600)
commit0e56dfbf8936da18b2af1865e3e6b1568ab2c3d4
treeb7b28ef83834a15bb385d4473fb7229351b03530
parent594b37bbcb5d47f07dcef474d46575262751b5ac
PDK-8121: updated the RTSC cfg file for Bios App

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
test/SaUnitTest/j721e/linker_r5_sysbios.lds
test/SaUnitTest/j721e/sysbios_r5f.cfg