moved the throughput computation to be done via cycle capture instead of osal call... REL.CORESDK.07.00.02.01 REL.CORESDK.07.00.02.02 REL.CORESDK.07.00.02.03 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.01 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.02 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.03 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.04 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.05 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.06 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.04 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.05 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.06 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.07 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.09 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.10 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.11 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.12 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.14 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.15 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.16 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.17
authorAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 10:59:53 +0000 (06:59 -0400)
committerAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:04:03 +0000 (06:04 -0400)
commit4c11e35f8a3f47edaa81ae0389673caa7eab4790
tree8f55fc660a455ea42387c29a67e8b7c64fe14ef2
parentf7c174974410d9634846b3fff931dccdc31cd3e3
moved the throughput computation to be done via cycle capture instead of osal call to minimize the call/ret overhead

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
test/SaUnitTest/src/testconn2.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/tests/test1_7.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/unittest.h