Fixed C++ compile issues
authorAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 16:31:01 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 18:10:40 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
commitb12fa67e569e1b0a7bea9123047f2fa21e960c16
tree57d7ef5e26871b31d46ba9e74023f679c8b21d91
parent55d5a1abc5c9e6bfac0bd26ab6c624e1a5f2fff2
Fixed C++ compile issues

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
12 files changed:
src/auth/salldsha1.h
src/pkafw/firmware_eip29t2.c
src/salldpka.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/common/common2.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/salldsim/salld_osal.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/salldsim/salldsim.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/salldsim/salldutil.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/testMain.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/testconn2.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/tests/test5_3.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/testutil.c
test/SaUnitTest/src/unittest.h