sa: pka: Fix illegal memory accesses
authorStephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 21:43:37 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 05:17:36 +0000 (00:17 -0500)
commitb24a7fdeccc70a9261b1d881e6801f1c168fdfe2
treece22cd7056839d7edaed402b8fa2c907c62d098d
parentd51992c140f388dd96e36d5c060ff0132397afde
sa: pka: Fix illegal memory accesses

Read/write between PKA and application RAM is adjusted to the proper
size required for the operation.

Fixes PDK-7083

Signed-off-by: Stephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
src/salldpka.c