drv: sa: Add USE_DKEK flag support REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.07 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.08 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.09 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.10 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.11 REL.CORESDK.07.00.04.11.01
authorStephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:42:28 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
committerStephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 03:48:48 +0000 (22:48 -0500)
commitee16f6ef67c53ef4835f3629bf204e5a8dd4c76d
treeec14b5b31a6a5ac7c3d41eb83373b37f2fe38a73
parent4c11e35f8a3f47edaa81ae0389673caa7eab4790
drv: sa: Add USE_DKEK flag support

Update key configuration bit field to enable the user to supply USE_DKEK
flag. This is used to program the field in the security context to use
DKEK programmed by DMSC into SA2UL registers instead of user supplying
the key value directly.

Fixes PDK-7045

Signed-off-by: Stephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
salld.h
src/proto/datamode/sallddm.c
src/salldctx.h