PDK-8121: updated the RTSC cfg file for Bios App REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.35
authorAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:53:39 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:14:17 +0000 (01:14 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
test/SaUnitTest/j721e/linker_r5_sysbios.lds
test/SaUnitTest/j721e/sysbios_r5f.cfg

index 4ef79888ca489a6d76de91e41800bf59c7f5a22c..309657c2a06438f6bea9214d5b5f8b9396c273b9 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 --heap_size=0x40000
 
 -e __VECS_ENTRY_POINT
+--retain="*(.utilsCopyVecsToAtcm)"
 
 MEMORY
 {
@@ -30,6 +31,7 @@ SECTIONS
     .text:xdc_runtime_Startup_reset__I     : {} palign(8) > R5F_TCMB0
     .text:ti_sysbios_family_arm_v7r_Cache* : {} palign(8) > R5F_TCMB0
     .text:ti_sysbios_family_arm_MPU*       : {} palign(8) > R5F_TCMB0
+    .utilsCopyVecsToAtcm                   : {} palign(8) > R5F_TCMB0
 
     .text       : {} palign(8)   > DDR0
     .cinit      : {} palign(8)   > DDR0
index 154b8f78af33885220d98a9ac8ec436d1ec03123..e07162d1b335421f680def8d962c23ac106f160b 100644 (file)
@@ -209,6 +209,9 @@ if((coreId=="mcu2_0") || (coreId=="mcu2_1") || (coreId=="mcu3_0") || (coreId=="m
     Hwi.vimBaseAddress = 0x0ff80000;
 }
 
+var Reset = xdc.useModule("xdc.runtime.Reset");
+Reset.fxns[Reset.fxns.length++] = "&utilsCopyVecs2ATcm";
+
 /*
  * Initialize MPU and enable it
  *