keystone-rtos/serdes_diag.git
18 months agoMerge pull request #17 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from doc_release_6.1 to master master DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.13
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:18:39 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
Merge pull request #17 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from doc_release_6.1 to master

* commit '7053766aaf83ef2fcfd770705f137f28520c66d3':
  Updated xdc version for release 6.1
  Release-6.1: Version Updates for Release Notes

18 months agoMerge pull request #18 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-5915 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:14:43 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Merge pull request #18 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-5915 to master

* commit 'fc18dc027262256e90c5930df81175cf6bfc9d46':
  PRSDK-5915: Fixed test code with updated API args

18 months agoPRSDK-5915: Fixed test code with updated API args
Arun Uppuleti [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 19:28:46 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
PRSDK-5915: Fixed test code with updated API args

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
18 months agoUpdated xdc version for release 6.1
M V Pratap Reddy [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 20:24:36 +0000 (01:54 +0530)]
Updated xdc version for release 6.1

18 months agoRelease-6.1: Version Updates for Release Notes
Dasnavis Sabiya [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:15:27 +0000 (16:45 +0530)]
Release-6.1: Version Updates for Release Notes

19 months agoMerge pull request #16 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-5915 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:43:04 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
Merge pull request #16 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-5915 to master

* commit '2114e710ba01675044daadc50aa0748c3800864c':
  PRSDK-5915

19 months agoPRSDK-5915
Arun Uppuleti [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 20:30:33 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
PRSDK-5915

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #14 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.12B
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:10:44 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
Merge pull request #14 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '99a50ca8e6b1872d3a3ab849d946d1490cacdadc':
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian c6x support

20 months agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian c6x support
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:37:54 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian c6x support

21 months agoMerge pull request #13 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from packaging_fix to master DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.12A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Arun Uppuleti [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 19:54:58 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
Merge pull request #13 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from packaging_fix to master

* commit 'ceeb0c42be86e975054abe1650b22517d6d748a9':
  Add the missing files to packaging process

21 months agoAdd the missing files to packaging process
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 19:25:16 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Add the missing files to packaging process

22 months agoMerge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from ver_update to master DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.12
Arun Uppuleti [Thu, 30 May 2019 01:46:01 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Merge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from ver_update to master

* commit '3cd796c62daf6899492dc965ef29bd0acced364f':
  Version updates for release notes
  Update version to 1.0.0.12

22 months agoVersion updates for release notes
Arun Uppuleti [Thu, 30 May 2019 01:18:07 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
Version updates for release notes

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
22 months agoUpdate version to 1.0.0.12
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 29 May 2019 22:10:18 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Update version to 1.0.0.12

22 months agoMerge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from am65xx_dev to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 29 May 2019 19:37:41 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
Merge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from am65xx_dev to master

* commit '1be98a4ef785decb00b7cb063c79c75f065ffd71':
  Added K3 Serdes User Guide
  Yocto Build Infrastructure changes
  Updated documentation and licensing
  Added toplevel make and updated .gitignore
  Updated to 2019 copyright
  Maxwell Serdes Diag integration

22 months agoMerge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from am65xx_dev_yocto to am65xx_dev
Arun Uppuleti [Wed, 29 May 2019 16:52:18 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Merge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from am65xx_dev_yocto to am65xx_dev

* commit '8175be6ca8fe17c42f799b7046f75dca69567113':
  Added K3 Serdes User Guide
  Yocto Build Infrastructure changes

22 months agoAdded K3 Serdes User Guide
Arun Uppuleti [Tue, 28 May 2019 21:24:24 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Added K3 Serdes User Guide

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
22 months agoYocto Build Infrastructure changes
Arun Uppuleti [Tue, 28 May 2019 21:21:54 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Yocto Build Infrastructure changes

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdated documentation and licensing
Arun Uppuleti [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:02:38 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
Updated documentation and licensing

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
2 years agoAdded toplevel make and updated .gitignore
Arun Uppuleti [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:02:45 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Added toplevel make and updated .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdated to 2019 copyright
Arun Uppuleti [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 16:53:53 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Updated to 2019 copyright

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
2 years agoMaxwell Serdes Diag integration
Arun Uppuleti [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 16:32:15 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Maxwell Serdes Diag integration

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-4300 to master DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.11A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:26:11 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-4300 to master

* commit '35032727a794517d04b5767c2f1e9fcb951c0d8d':
  PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

2 years agoPRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version
M V Pratap Reddy [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:51:23 +0000 (01:21 +0530)]
PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

 - XDC packge version numbers with 0 prefix are considered as octal and
   build fails when the version numbers are greater than 7. Removed the
   prefix 0s to avoid build failure in future versions.

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from version_correction_to_1.0... DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 21:21:27 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Merge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from version_correction_to_1.0.0.11 to master

* commit 'c9f11c6cf0c17b6a8d3b9437ae32d875db22fc3b':
  Correcting the version to 1.0.0.11 to match the tag

2 years agoCorrecting the version to 1.0.0.11 to match the tag
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 21:20:14 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Correcting the version to 1.0.0.11 to match the tag

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:15:15 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Merge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '11cb198b93d5917eb5e68363c2b0b05a5385a3de':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:49:54 +0000 (13:19 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:35:51 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '14714b1489572e29acb630741cc194a23327d70c':
  PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:35:26 +0000 (02:05 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

- Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make location

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-3083-hotfix to master DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.10
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:35:51 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-3083-hotfix to master

* commit '2276a4146d3bbb675f9561096c8a14254df8edf1':
  PRSDK-3083-hotfix

3 years agoPRSDK-3083-hotfix
Arun Uppuleti [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 20:50:22 +0000 (14:50 -0600)]
PRSDK-3083-hotfix

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-3083 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 17:40:22 +0000 (11:40 -0600)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-3083 to master

* commit '28d50b1612a92be75767c830c7be6d19d50dddda':
  PRSDK-3083 fix

3 years agoPRSDK-3083 fix
Arun Uppuleti [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:09:34 +0000 (17:09 -0600)]
PRSDK-3083 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-2609 to master DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.09
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:45:25 +0000 (08:45 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-2609 to master

* commit '63eccd5e28babbee49ee32a29835edaf96e1fa7b':
  PRSDK-2609

3 years agoPRSDK-2609
Arun Uppuleti [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 00:48:46 +0000 (18:48 -0600)]
PRSDK-2609

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-2039 to master DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.08
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:37:31 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK-2039 to master

* commit '7ea4e8a19275dad037f3f3822803a1fa6c14a94d':
  Using PDK_INSTALL_PATH var as relative path

3 years agoUsing PDK_INSTALL_PATH var as relative path
Arun Uppuleti [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 14:52:20 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
Using PDK_INSTALL_PATH var as relative path

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK2039-1231-832-fix to...
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 19:06:26 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/serdes_diag from PRSDK2039-1231-832-fix to master

* commit '65a0c2f6afc84dce03c706432667382700a08654':
  PRSDK2039-1231-832-fix

3 years agoPRSDK2039-1231-832-fix DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.07
Arun Uppuleti [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:30:58 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
PRSDK2039-1231-832-fix

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00119867 fix DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.06
Arun Uppuleti [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:53:05 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
SDOCM00119867 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00120564 fix
Arun Uppuleti [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:06:21 +0000 (14:06 -0600)]
SDOCM00120564 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated comments for serdes_diag DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.05.A
Arun Uppuleti [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:12:31 +0000 (14:12 -0600)]
Updated comments for serdes_diag

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated build tools and user guide DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.05
Arun Uppuleti [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:42:42 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
Updated build tools and user guide

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated SGMII loopback mode settings
Arun Uppuleti [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:30:49 +0000 (13:30 -0600)]
Updated SGMII loopback mode settings

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00120386 fix
Arun Uppuleti [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:25:16 +0000 (14:25 -0600)]
SDOCM00120386 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoAdd SECTII and C6X_GEN_INSTALL_PATH to config.bld
Arun Uppuleti [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:39:12 +0000 (15:39 -0600)]
Add SECTII and C6X_GEN_INSTALL_PATH to config.bld

Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00118526 fix DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.04
Arun [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:19:48 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
SDOCM00118526 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSerdes PCIE updates fix for serdes_diag.h
Arun [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 22:38:11 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Serdes PCIE updates fix for serdes_diag.h

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00118087 fix
Arun [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:58:32 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
SDOCM00118087 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated serdes_diag_test_phy_type
Arun [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:57:58 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Updated serdes_diag_test_phy_type

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated serdes diag platform header files
Arun [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:47:40 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Updated serdes diag platform header files

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00114265 fix and release notes update
Arun [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:36:40 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
SDOCM00114265 fix and release notes update

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated revision info
Arun [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:17:20 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Updated revision info

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00114580 fix and user guide updates
Arun [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 18:12:14 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
SDOCM00114580 fix and user guide updates

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated application code for SDOCM00117443 fix
Arun [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:09:22 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Updated application code for SDOCM00117443 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00117443 fix and release notes update
Arun [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:01:42 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
SDOCM00117443 fix and release notes update

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00115401 fix
Arun [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 02:43:54 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
SDOCM00115401 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00116875 fix and release notes update
Arun [Thu, 28 May 2015 20:55:28 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
SDOCM00116875 fix and release notes update

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated PRBS test code to enable transmitter
Arun [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:10:35 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Updated PRBS test code to enable transmitter

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoFixed package.bld scripts
Arun [Tue, 19 May 2015 04:31:23 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
Fixed package.bld scripts

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated user guide release notes and batch files
Arun [Tue, 19 May 2015 04:26:46 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
Updated user guide release notes and batch files

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated eye tests to exclude prbs testing from it
Arun [Wed, 13 May 2015 20:18:59 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
Updated eye tests to exclude prbs testing from it

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00115818_3600_4266_fixes
Arun [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:50:55 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
SDOCM00115818_3600_4266_fixes

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
6 years agoUser Guide updates and test changes for enable all DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.03
Arun [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:23:08 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
User Guide updates and test changes for enable all

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
6 years agoAdded UDP FEP modes and updated init sequence DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.02
Arun [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:29:13 +0000 (16:29 -0600)]
Added UDP FEP modes and updated init sequence

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
6 years agoRename all dbg to diag and update serdes init seq DEV.DIAG_SERDES_SB.01.00.00.01
Arun [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:57:33 +0000 (12:57 -0600)]
Rename all dbg to diag and update serdes init seq

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
6 years agoRemove serdes_sb directory and autogen files
Arun [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:41:52 +0000 (11:41 -0600)]
Remove serdes_sb directory and autogen files

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
6 years agoDeleted old files and updated package.bld
arun [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:58:19 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Deleted old files and updated package.bld

Signed-off-by: arun <a0132964@ti.com>
6 years agoAdded doxygen package and updated CCS project files
arun [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:41:10 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
Added doxygen package and updated CCS project files

Signed-off-by: arun <a0132964@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdated eye diagram package and doxygen support
arun [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:25:16 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Updated eye diagram package and doxygen support

Signed-off-by: arun <a0132964@ti.com>
6 years agoPushed diag package into GIT
Arun Uppuleti [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:36:47 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Pushed diag package into GIT
Signed-off-by: Arun Uppuleti <auppuleti@ti.com>