keystone-rtos/srio-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:04:59 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/srio.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/srio-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.17A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/srio-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit 'b4da6df83cd92b73940f5bcb36893b7c85608a20':
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian C6x

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian C6x
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 20:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian C6x

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/srio-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05 DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.17
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:53:48 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/srio-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '0c79d947675a4b0e4e58a11ec5a9f073193b8dc7':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:47:17 +0000 (01:17 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/srio-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:49:24 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/srio-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit 'fad6594208fd33ba7ae12c3c51b0d6598d1c8853':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 17:54:42 +0000 (23:24 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

4 years agoUpdate version and release notes DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.16
Justin Sobota [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:36:11 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Update version and release notes

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
4 years agosrio_drv.c: corrected pointer to check for SRIO queue count
Ivan Pang [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:41:56 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
srio_drv.c: corrected pointer to check for SRIO queue count

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoMerged BIOS MCSDK codebase for TX queue enhancement (SDOCM00112424)
Ivan Pang [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:56:49 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Merged BIOS MCSDK codebase for TX queue enhancement (SDOCM00112424)

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
5 years agoexample: Fix issue with k2k static binary failed to load DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.15
Sam Nelson [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:41:32 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
example: Fix issue with k2k static binary failed to load

Change LIBS to pass static to linker using -Wl to fix issue.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agoupdate version
John Dowdal [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:58:07 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
update version

5 years agoUpdate RN
John Dowdal [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:50:49 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Update RN

5 years agoexamples: linuxutil: Fix issue in handling device names
Sam Nelson [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:56:27 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
examples: linuxutil: Fix issue in handling device names

The updated uio driver creates devices names without any '.'. This
creates an issue with the new line at the end of the string.
This commit fixes the issue.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agoexample: fw_mem_allocator: Update mmap to match updated uio driver
Sam Nelson [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:55:08 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
example: fw_mem_allocator: Update mmap to match updated uio driver

The updated uio-module-driver now requires the index and offset to be
passed in, instead of the address itself for the mmap operation.

This adds dependency explicitly on uio module driver

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agoexample: Fix issue with static binary failed to load
Sam Nelson [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:28:38 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
example: Fix issue with static binary failed to load

Change LIBS to pass static to linker using -Wl to fix issue.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agoRN and version update DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.14
Justin Sobota [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:27:06 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
RN and version update

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agotest/loopback/c6657/c66/bios/srioPlatCfg.h: NUM_CORES = 2
Eric Ruei [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:14:39 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
test/loopback/c6657/c66/bios/srioPlatCfg.h: NUM_CORES = 2

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/srio-lld
Eric Ruei [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:55:30 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/srio-lld

5 years agobenchmarking: remove unused variable (rta.)Agent
Eric Ruei [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:55:00 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
benchmarking: remove unused variable (rta.)Agent

5 years agosrio: k2hk: fix throughput benchmarking test project build error
Hao Zhang [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 18:29:03 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
srio: k2hk: fix throughput benchmarking test project build error

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoSRIOMulticoreLoopback/c6657/c66/bios/srioPlatCfg.h:
Eric Ruei [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:53:06 +0000 (07:53 -0500)]
SRIOMulticoreLoopback/c6657/c66/bios/srioPlatCfg.h:
- Update NUM_CORES to 2

5 years agoc6678/c66/bios/multicoreLoopback.cfg:
Eric Ruei [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:58:55 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
c6678/c66/bios/multicoreLoopback.cfg:
- Increase IPC shared memory size from 0x10000 to 0x20000

5 years agosrio_device_tput.c: add compiler switch SOC_C6678
Eric Ruei [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 19:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
srio_device_tput.c: add compiler switch SOC_C6678

5 years agoKeystone1 test code and projects cleanup
Eric Ruei [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:18:25 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Keystone1 test code and projects cleanup

5 years agosrio: tput_benchmarking: fix setEnableSrioPllRxTx declaration error
Hao Zhang [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:53:54 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
srio: tput_benchmarking: fix setEnableSrioPllRxTx declaration error

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agosrio: example: fix example compilation error
Hao Zhang [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:39:50 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
srio: example: fix example compilation error

csl_device_interrupt.h is moved from ti/csl/device/k2#/src directory
to ti/csl/soc/k2#/src directory, update the example to include the
right path.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoupdate CGT dependency on C6X_GEN_INSTALL_PATH variable
Aravind Batni [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 22:28:29 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
update CGT dependency on C6X_GEN_INSTALL_PATH variable

5 years agoalign buildlib.xs to procsdk way
Aravind Batni [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 23:21:43 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
align buildlib.xs to procsdk way

5 years agosupport for Keystone1 added
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:38:01 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
support for Keystone1 added

5 years agoSDOCM00117983 fix DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.13
Arun [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:35:30 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
SDOCM00117983 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdated SRIOMulticoreLoopback Linux example with new RM Server socket interface
Justin Sobota [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:52:40 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Updated SRIOMulticoreLoopback Linux example with new RM Server socket interface

5 years agoSrio_stop() now properly closes the CPPI obj in use
Justin Sobota [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:44:18 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Srio_stop() now properly closes the CPPI obj in use

5 years agoUpdated version
Justin Sobota [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:42:09 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Updated version

5 years agoUpdate: Fix from Arun for addressing nightly issue
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 14 May 2015 17:09:30 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Update: Fix from Arun for addressing nightly issue

6 years agoFixed substitution to remove .created from static lib DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.12
Justin Sobota [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:48:03 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Fixed substitution to remove .created from static lib

6 years agoUpdated RN
Justin Sobota [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:12:53 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Updated RN

6 years agoRemoved .created from within SRIO static library so that reparsing whole archive...
Justin Sobota [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:04:28 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Removed .created from within SRIO static library so that reparsing whole archive will work for weak symbol cases

6 years agoUpdated RN with SERDES update info
Justin Sobota [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:56:02 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Updated RN with SERDES update info

6 years agoUpdated SRIO Serdes Init in LLD Example
Arun [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:28:52 +0000 (18:28 -0600)]
Updated SRIO Serdes Init in LLD Example

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
6 years agoSDOCM00114836: Need rawRxFreeDrvBuffer callout function that takes an application...
Justin Sobota [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:25:17 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
SDOCM00114836: Need rawRxFreeDrvBuffer callout function that takes an application argument

6 years agoSDOCM00114718: user-mode LLD update for cmem module (and used cached cmem)
John Dowdal [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:03:36 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
SDOCM00114718: user-mode LLD update for cmem module (and used cached cmem)

6 years agoupdate RN DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.11
John Dowdal [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 18:25:54 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
update RN

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/srio-lld
John Dowdal [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:10:27 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/srio-lld

6 years agofix installbin
John Dowdal [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:09:27 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
fix installbin

6 years agoAdded new RM OSAL functions to tests and examples DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.10
Justin Sobota [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 19:32:44 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Added new RM OSAL functions to tests and examples

6 years agoCoverity fix
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:13:32 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
Coverity fix

6 years agoRevert "Coverity Fix"
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:12:31 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Revert "Coverity Fix"

This reverts commit 1afd9172605b740b70742eff022a60cfeb1c4c16.

6 years agoUpdated RN
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:11:04 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
Updated RN

6 years agoCoverity Fix
Justin Sobota [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:09:16 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Coverity Fix

6 years agoMerge branch 'uiocma'
John Dowdal [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:50:39 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'uiocma'

6 years agosriover needed for linux
John Dowdal [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:35:39 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
sriover needed for linux

6 years agochange to match commited linux dts
John Dowdal [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:56:46 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
change to match commited linux dts

6 years agoclean up garbage queue
John Dowdal [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:15:03 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
clean up garbage queue

6 years agoFixed version
Justin Sobota [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:14:05 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Fixed version

6 years agosync k2h/k2k
John Dowdal [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:36:24 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
sync k2h/k2k

6 years agocombine SRIOMultiTaskLoopback and SRIOMulticoreLoopback
John Dowdal [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:27:22 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
combine SRIOMultiTaskLoopback and SRIOMulticoreLoopback

6 years agoadd missing files to package/tar DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.01.00.1019
John Dowdal [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:54:29 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
add missing files to package/tar

6 years agocut n paste erro
John Dowdal [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:56:34 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
cut n paste erro

6 years agobump ver DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.01.00.1009
John Dowdal [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:11:23 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
bump ver

6 years agoadd RM and cleanup to SRIOMulticoreLoopback
John Dowdal [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:06:54 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
add RM and cleanup to SRIOMulticoreLoopback

6 years agomore cleanup
John Dowdal [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:40:04 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
more cleanup

6 years agocleanup, primarily removing psc code and using uio for it
John Dowdal [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:39:18 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
cleanup, primarily removing psc code and using uio for it

6 years agoperms
John Dowdal [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:58:36 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
perms

6 years agomulti task ran overnight
John Dowdal [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:57:26 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
multi task ran overnight

6 years agosingle task/core is restartable.
John Dowdal [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:59:35 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
single task/core is restartable.

6 years agotestcase works once on single core/task (multiple needs cleanup)
John Dowdal [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 22:22:42 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
testcase works once on single core/task (multiple needs cleanup)

6 years agobuidls
John Dowdal [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:38:25 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
buidls

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00108380
Justin Sobota [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:51:15 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00108380

6 years agoUpdate for SDOCM00108348:SRIO_LoopbackK2KC66BiosTestProject does not compile due... DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.09B
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:59:50 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Update for SDOCM00108348:SRIO_LoopbackK2KC66BiosTestProject does not compile due to undefined identifier

6 years agoFix for IR:SDOCM00108275 DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.09
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:44:15 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
Fix for IR:SDOCM00108275

6 years agoUpdate for coverity issue. Uninitialized variable fix
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 19:04:38 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
Update for coverity issue. Uninitialized variable fix

6 years agoadd .gitignore
John Dowdal [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:31:15 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
add .gitignore

6 years agoupdated SRIO test/examples for new QM Acc Prog OSAL
Aravind Batni [Mon, 12 May 2014 22:53:42 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
updated SRIO test/examples for new QM Acc Prog OSAL

7 years agoUpdate for IR:SDOCM00104548 DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.08
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:40:07 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Update for IR:SDOCM00104548

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00101623. Updated release docs for ver 2.0.0.7 DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.07
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Wed, 29 May 2013 21:01:38 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00101623. Updated release docs for ver 2.0.0.7

7 years agoDocumentation Update DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.06
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 20 May 2013 21:52:50 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Documentation Update

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00101230,SDOCM00101231
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 20 May 2013 21:47:06 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00101230,SDOCM00101231
Examples failure for EVM BE mode

7 years agoUpdated Fix for SDOCM00099159 for K2K platform
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 8 May 2013 17:55:29 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Updated Fix for SDOCM00099159 for K2K platform

7 years agoUpdate for versions
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 3 May 2013 23:01:35 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
Update for versions

7 years agoFix for IR SDOCM00099159. Increased the heap size
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 3 May 2013 22:41:24 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
Fix for IR SDOCM00099159. Increased the heap size

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00098856
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 3 May 2013 22:17:34 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00098856
Removed hardcoding of QMGR instance 0

8 years agoUpdate of Label and release note DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.05
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 01:07:12 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
Update of Label and release note

8 years agoUpdate with SERDES APIs from CSL
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 23:09:10 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
Update with SERDES APIs from CSL

8 years agoUpdate for Throughput Benchmarking test
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:58:25 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
Update for Throughput Benchmarking test

8 years agoUpdate to increase the stack size DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.04
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:59:44 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Update to increase the stack size

8 years agoUpdate to the LLD after EVM bringup.
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 23:54:25 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Update to the LLD after EVM bringup.
Fixed IRs: SDOCM00098514,SDOCM00098856
Fixed stack corruption and uninitialized variable related to CPPI init descriptors
Known Issues: Board to Board throughput test is still failing for EVM. Verified on VDB

8 years agoRenaming device directories and adding Hawking (TCI6636K2H) support DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.03
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:57:48 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
Renaming device directories and adding Hawking (TCI6636K2H) support

8 years agoRenaming device directories and adding Hawking (TCI6636K2H) support
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:25:54 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Renaming device directories and adding Hawking (TCI6636K2H) support

8 years agoMerged latest from UCM ClearCase
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:04:19 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
Merged latest from UCM ClearCase

8 years agofixed device dir DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.02
Martin Qian [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:43:03 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
fixed device dir

8 years agoCommited by migration script
Martin Qian [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:18:17 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Commited by migration script

8 years agoCommited by migration script DEV.SRIO_LLD.02.00.00.01
Martin Qian [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:04:55 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Commited by migration script

8 years agoinitial commit
Martin Qian [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 17:59:21 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
initial commit

8 years agoinitial commit
Martin Qian [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 20:17:42 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
initial commit