Updates for the release DEV.TCP3DDRV.02.00.00.03
authorRavi Sankar Korada <korada@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:56:19 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
committerRavi Sankar Korada <korada@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:13:28 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
docs/ReleaseNotes_TCP3DDriver.doc
docs/ReleaseNotes_TCP3DDriver.pdf
package.xdc

index da0d81c946e42a8e4af6169f42b1844bab309620..9bc1b3bc5975f4e45ef90712f60c000350eedc06 100644 (file)
Binary files a/docs/ReleaseNotes_TCP3DDriver.doc and b/docs/ReleaseNotes_TCP3DDriver.doc differ
index 4ac8ccea102ffa3dbc5a491c0b1e2ab8b3b17bb4..49129c56fd79c9a4de5767fad4c2ef050ea4d04c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/docs/ReleaseNotes_TCP3DDriver.pdf and b/docs/ReleaseNotes_TCP3DDriver.pdf differ
index 90a8a700339147e9ba79b81ec0808074fbb7d035..01108d36f8b18797230c011d20a1caa7ff268aa6 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
  * Copyright (C) 2012, Texas Instruments, Inc.\r
  *****************************************************************************/\r
 \r
-package ti.drv.tcp3d[2, 00, 00, 02] {\r
+package ti.drv.tcp3d[2, 00, 00, 03] {\r
     module Settings;\r
 }\r
 \r