keystone-rtos/tcp3d-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:05:16 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/tcp3d.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tcp3d-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.06B
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:06:00 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tcp3d-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit 'bffbc17fa201eb46c8e58bd5c018ec4dc726dab9':
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian c6x

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian c6x
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 20:11:59 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian c6x

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tcp3d-lld from PRSDK-4300 to master DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05 DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.06A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:04:11 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tcp3d-lld from PRSDK-4300 to master

* commit 'f368d5b7f20389a158ae7df4a9687a12220501f1':
  PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

2 years agoPRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:41:29 +0000 (13:11 +0530)]
PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

 - XDC packge version numbers with 0 prefix are considered as octal and
   build fails when the version numbers are greater than 7. Removed the
   prefix 0s to avoid build failure in future versions.

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tcp3d-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.06
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:31:40 +0000 (07:31 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tcp3d-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit 'a8c37d769f5530766fc0aca81f65ae5e1ee1a131':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:54:37 +0000 (17:24 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tcp3d-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:54:49 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tcp3d-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '3a6b2ddae712cf75cd04dd76d06b0c6d470f5946':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:45:21 +0000 (01:15 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

5 years agoSDOCM00120682: TCP3D example and test now passes DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.05
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 19:49:59 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
SDOCM00120682: TCP3D example and test now passes
on C6657 EVM after update to CIC0 interrupts
(host interrupts)

5 years agoupdate release notes and version number for processor DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.04
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:11:30 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
update release notes and version number for processor
SDK release

5 years agoTest/Example: Re-define some CSL defintions to cover both keystone and keystone2...
Eric Ruei [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:04:44 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Test/Example: Re-define some CSL defintions to cover both keystone and keystone2 devices

5 years agofixed CGT tool install variable and XDCARGS for yocto
Aravind Batni [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:21:37 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
fixed CGT tool install variable and XDCARGS for yocto

5 years agoadded CCS project for C6657
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:59:41 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
added CCS project for C6657

5 years agoadded c6657 lib build support
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:52:34 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
added c6657 lib build support

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.03.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:54:35 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.03.00'

6 years agoFix SDOCM00115189. Ported from Appleton. DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.03
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:14:19 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Fix SDOCM00115189. Ported from Appleton.
TCP3D LLD: Spurious EDMA transactions lead to driver stoppage, caused by premature LLD state updates

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:26:16 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoCorrected copy-paste error in project file for DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.02A
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:24:18 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
Corrected copy-paste error in project file for
K2L libraries and configuration files to be used
instead of K2K files.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:04:16 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00105727. extern "C" construct DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.02
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:01:41 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00105727. extern "C" construct
added for C++ compilation.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:32:50 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00112818. Corrected typo for PONG chain to
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:23:03 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00112818. Corrected typo for PONG chain to
next code block with notification link assignment in
Tcp3d_enqueueCodeBlock().

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:47:24 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoRelease version updates.
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:30:56 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Release version updates.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00112706. XDC file changes made for
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:56:30 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00112706. XDC file changes made for
K2X builds.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00112751. Changed instance validity
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:37:04 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00112751. Changed instance validity
check so that value of TCP3D_DRV_MAX_NUM_INSTANCES
is not a valid value. (Instance numbers are counted
from 0 to TCP3D_DRV_MAX_NUM_INSTANCES).

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 18:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoAddressed SDOCM00107359 and partial SDOCM00108469 (minus compiler DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.01
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 00:06:17 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
Addressed SDOCM00107359 and partial SDOCM00108469 (minus compiler
upgrade) for debugging LLD with optimization (to get the call
stack).

6 years agoDesign document update to correct formatting issues. DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.00B
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 21:28:49 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Design document update to correct formatting issues.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:34:29 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoRemoving unused file example/src/tcp3d_example_main.h DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.00A
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:28:30 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
Removing unused file example/src/tcp3d_example_main.h

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:16:04 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoAdditional changes to example and test cases.
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:12:33 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Additional changes to example and test cases.
Enabling of 2nd TCP3D instances was not present
for multiple instance tests.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 18:56:41 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years ago- Minor corrections to visio diagram to correct a DEV.TCP3D_LLD.02.01.00.00
Pragat Chaudhari [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 22:43:04 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
- Minor corrections to visio diagram to correct a
  spelling mistake, and minor document update.
- Example and test main files and mutli & single
  instance header files updated to be consistent
  for naming of K2X TCP3D instance names.

6 years agoUpdates to TCP3D_DriverSDS.doc (and pdf) to
Pragat Chaudhari [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 00:19:44 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
Updates to TCP3D_DriverSDS.doc (and pdf) to
reflect changes made for SDOCM00106473.
Visio diagrams updated.

6 years ago - Fix for SDOCM00108178 in src/tcp3d_drv.c.
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:09:07 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
   - Fix for SDOCM00108178 in src/tcp3d_drv.c.
   - Fix for SDOCM00106473 in src/tcp3d_drv.c, src/tcp3d_drv_priv.h,
     tcp3d_drv.h
   - Correction to enable_tcp3d() function in example and test projects
     for K2L and K2H/K2K.
   - Addition of Word design document, and associated visio files
     containing diagrams.

7 years agoUpdate for examples
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 22:26:54 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
Update for examples

7 years agoTCP3D LLD support for Lamarr (K2L)
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:45:29 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
TCP3D LLD support for Lamarr (K2L)

8 years agoUpdates for the release DEV.TCP3DDRV.02.00.00.03
Ravi Sankar Korada [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:56:19 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Updates for the release

8 years ago[SDOCM00099259] Updated the code base with Clearcase. This includes bug fix IR SDOCM0...
Ravi Sankar Korada [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:57:13 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
[SDOCM00099259] Updated the code base with Clearcase. This includes bug fix IR SDOCM00093432 (memset/memcpy) and rejected IR SDOCM00099189 (coverity).

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: update docs for Alpha-4 release DEV.TCP3DDRV.02.00.00.02
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:42:57 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: update docs for Alpha-4 release

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: workaround to fix compilation issue for device specific CSL
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:42:27 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: workaround to fix compilation issue for device specific CSL

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: fixed test project name error
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: fixed test project name error

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: device name change for Alpha-3
Hao Zhang [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:19:01 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: device name change for Alpha-3

8 years agoCommited by migration script DEV.TCP3DDRV.02.00.00.01
Ravi Sankar Korada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Commited by migration script