keystone-rtos/traceframework.git
21 months agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/traceframework from CATREQ-2702 to master master DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.09A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:05:24 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/traceframework from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '2c0965c578ba94cb7010c05c49fe5dc017b83c0f':
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping C6x big endian

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping C6x big endian
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:48:38 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping C6x big endian

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/traceframework from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to... DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05 DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.09
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:53:57 +0000 (07:53 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/traceframework from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit 'b94de317710b2688011cb9132e390fd3350b8587':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:29:02 +0000 (15:59 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/traceframework from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 23:51:01 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/traceframework from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '37fc2bf628d610f3fc8005882ef5505b3a1e8055':
  PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:09:10 +0000 (01:39 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

 - Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make location

5 years agotf:cuiaTest:fixing linker options DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.08B
Aravind Batni [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:53:28 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
tf:cuiaTest:fixing linker options

5 years agoupdated config.bld to pick up the version information from package.xdc DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.08A
Aravind Batni [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:44:43 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
updated config.bld to pick up the version information from package.xdc

5 years agotraceframework: update RN and tfver.h for release 1.1.1.8 DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.08
Hao Zhang [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:45:52 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
traceframework: update RN and tfver.h for release 1.1.1.8

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agotraceframework: keystone: rename test project name to contain "C66"
Hao Zhang [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:11:15 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
traceframework: keystone: rename test project name to contain "C66"

pdkProjectCreate script now supports both DSP and ARM projects, the DSP
project name need to contain "C66" for the updated script to create the
project properly.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>keystone: change test project name to contain "C66"
5 years agoupdate to accept SECTTI variable and C6X_GEN_INSTALL_PATH DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.07A
Aravind Batni [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:38:58 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
update to accept SECTTI variable and C6X_GEN_INSTALL_PATH

5 years agoRevert "SDOCM00118367 fix" DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.07
Aravind Batni [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:55:16 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Revert "SDOCM00118367 fix"

This reverts commit 75f5c77f8be43789a018c54df8e010182cc04c03.

5 years agoSDOCM00118367 fix
Arun [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:26:06 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
SDOCM00118367 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agoSDOCM00118367 fix
Arun [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:59:56 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
SDOCM00118367 fix

Signed-off-by: Arun <auppuleti@ti.com>
5 years agofix warnings for k2e test application
Aravind Batni [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 17:42:08 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
fix warnings for k2e test application

5 years agoaligned the serdes sequence to updated sequence
Aravind Batni [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:50:29 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
aligned the serdes sequence to updated sequence

5 years agoapplied CSL serdes update patch
Aravind Batni [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:58:31 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
applied CSL serdes update patch

6 years agobug fixes along with big endian support (DSP only) added
Aravind Batni [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:45:12 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
bug fixes along with  big endian support (DSP only) added

6 years agofixed the dependency on the libdir for the shared libs DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.06B
Aravind Batni [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:50:18 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
fixed the dependency on the libdir for the shared libs

6 years agoupdated release notes DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.06A
Aravind Batni [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:36:25 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
updated release notes

6 years agofixed K2E traceframework Serdes initialization
Aravind Batni [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:19:23 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
fixed K2E traceframework Serdes initialization

6 years agoadded new RM OSAL
Aravind Batni [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:06:15 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
added new RM OSAL

6 years agofixed covery issues in the unit test
Aravind Batni [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:44:46 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
fixed covery issues in the unit test

6 years agofixed notify consumers DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.06
Aravind Batni [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:32:26 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
fixed notify consumers

6 years agofixed the race condition for buffer update and buffer index update during notify...
Aravind Batni [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 23:26:07 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
fixed the race condition for buffer update and buffer index update during notify to consumers

6 years agofixed modes DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.05
Aravind Batni [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:05:17 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
fixed modes

6 years agoupdated version
Aravind Batni [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:04:42 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
updated version

6 years agofixed SDOCM00112406: issue linking with dynamic cUIA Libraries
Aravind Batni [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:32:08 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
fixed SDOCM00112406: issue linking with dynamic cUIA Libraries

6 years agofixed case for linux builds DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.04A
Aravind Batni [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
fixed case for linux builds

6 years agoremoved a debug code from arm producer consumer test DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.04
Aravind Batni [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:12:05 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
removed a debug code from arm producer consumer test

6 years agofixed coverity issues for mcsdk-3.1.x-arm
Aravind Batni [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:35:03 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
fixed coverity issues for mcsdk-3.1.x-arm

6 years agofixed a warning in k2e project compilation
Aravind Batni [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:08:24 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
fixed a warning in k2e project compilation

6 years agofixed compilation issue for DSP projects
Aravind Batni [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:03:00 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
fixed compilation issue for DSP projects

6 years agoupdated the library and test code for strict compilation fixes
Aravind Batni [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 23:44:48 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
updated the library and test code for strict compilation fixes

6 years agoextended coverity issues to other APIs consumer Create and Contract Create DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.03
Aravind Batni [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 20:42:33 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
extended coverity issues to other APIs consumer Create and Contract Create

6 years agoupdated traceframework for coverity issues
Aravind Batni [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 00:06:58 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
updated traceframework for coverity issues

7 years agoadded extradebug flags
Aravind Batni [Fri, 2 May 2014 23:43:24 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
added extradebug flags

7 years agofixed compilation for ARM examples DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.02
Aravind Batni [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 02:34:59 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
fixed compilation for ARM examples

7 years agofixed k2e examples
Aravind Batni [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:59:33 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
fixed k2e examples

7 years agoupdated the rel version for tf
Aravind Batni [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:46:07 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
updated the rel version for tf

7 years agoupdated instructions on UG for viewing the cUIA logs on System Analyzer for ARM prodc...
Aravind Batni [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:27:25 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
updated instructions on UG for viewing the cUIA logs on System Analyzer for ARM prodcuer/ARM consumer

7 years agofixed a compile time warning:Two events with the same id: ti.uia.sysbios.LoggerStream...
Aravind Batni [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:29:34 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
fixed a compile time warning:Two events with the same id: ti.uia.sysbios.LoggerStreamer2.L_test and ti.uia.sysbios.LoggerStreamer.L_test share the msg: 'Test'

7 years agofixed SDOCM00106979 DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.01
Aravind Batni [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:18:55 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
fixed SDOCM00106979

7 years agoclean up tf_loc.h include from interface header files, resulted change in unit test...
Aravind Batni [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 00:09:30 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
clean up tf_loc.h include from interface header files, resulted change in unit test code

7 years agoupdated coverity issues and modified SYSBIOS CCS project files to read test input...
Aravind Batni [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:38:59 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
updated coverity issues and modified SYSBIOS CCS project files to read test input file from PDK install

7 years agoadded contract handle verification checks in library, added more documentation
Aravind Batni [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:36:51 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
added contract handle verification checks in library, added more documentation

7 years agofixed segmentation fault issue in uia consumers for ARM DEV.TFWK-01.01.01.00
Aravind Batni [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 23:38:57 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
fixed segmentation fault issue in uia consumers for ARM

7 years agoupdated top level makefile to support multiple devices
Aravind Batni [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:44:34 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
updated top level makefile to support multiple devices

7 years agoadded COPYING file
Aravind Batni [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:04:33 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
added COPYING file

7 years agoadding tfver.h for arm build
Aravind Batni [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:28:28 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
adding tfver.h for arm build

7 years agofixed eth port number for k2l, k2h
Aravind Batni [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:21:57 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
fixed eth port number for k2l, k2h

7 years agoremoved un used variables and increased accumulation delay for General Producer example
Aravind Batni [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:05:43 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
removed un used variables and increased accumulation delay for General Producer example

7 years agobring up k2l, k2e platforms in the unit test
Aravind Batni [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:01:25 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
bring up k2l, k2e platforms in the unit test

7 years agoupdated the unittest makefiles for k2x
Aravind Batni [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:58:59 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
updated the unittest makefiles for k2x

7 years agomultiprocess support in traceframework library
Aravind Batni [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:49:24 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
multiprocess support in traceframework library

7 years agoupdated release notes and user guide DEV.TFWK-01.01.00.00
Aravind Batni [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:00:00 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
updated release notes and user guide

7 years agoupdated general producer configuration for system analyzer
Aravind Batni [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 16:56:27 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
updated general producer configuration for system analyzer

7 years agoupdated ccs project txt files and makefiles for K2
Aravind Batni [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 18:23:03 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
updated ccs project txt files and makefiles for K2

7 years agoadded Keystone2 support
Aravind Batni [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:29:24 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
added Keystone2 support

7 years agofixed invalid buffer sends from consumer process when ring buffer is not wrap around
Aravind Batni [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:53:29 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
fixed invalid buffer sends from consumer process when ring buffer is not wrap around

7 years agorenamed CCS project files to eliminate the conflicts with PDK drv test projects
Aravind Batni [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:23:59 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
renamed CCS project files to eliminate the conflicts with PDK drv test projects

7 years agoadded internal setup shell script and updated package.bld
Aravind Batni [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:22:16 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
added internal setup shell script and updated package.bld

7 years agoadded tf_loc.h in package.bld
Aravind Batni [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:19:47 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
added tf_loc.h in package.bld

7 years agofixed arm makefile installation
Aravind Batni [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:37:23 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
fixed arm makefile installation

7 years agoupdated traceframework for producer_state cache line to support multiple consumers
Aravind Batni [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:19:52 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
updated traceframework for producer_state cache line to support multiple consumers

7 years agoupdated testGen example
Aravind Batni [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:50:25 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
updated testGen example

7 years agoupdated examples
Aravind Batni [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:27:43 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
updated examples

7 years agofixed a special condition during ring buf not wrap around case, and update the produc...
Aravind Batni [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:28:11 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
fixed a special condition during ring buf not wrap around case, and update the producer froze state reliably, when notify is called

7 years agoadded uia snapshot and trace streaming support
Aravind Batni [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:53:39 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
added uia snapshot and trace streaming support

7 years agofixed issues in test framework
Aravind Batni [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 22:32:51 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
fixed issues in test framework

7 years agobug fix for the contract memory write
Aravind Batni [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:39:20 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
bug fix for the contract memory write

7 years agoadded synchronization configuraiton between multi consumers
Aravind Batni [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:32:39 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
added synchronization configuraiton between multi consumers

7 years agoadded ARM consumer support for the unit test, fixed cache issues in TF Lib
Aravind Batni [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:25:09 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
added ARM consumer support for the unit test, fixed cache issues in TF Lib

7 years agoadded armv7 makefile supports for the unit test
Aravind Batni [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:54:19 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
added armv7 makefile supports for the unit test

7 years agoinitial commit
Aravind Batni [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:50:50 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
initial commit