keystone-rtos/tsip-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:05:29 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/tsip.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tsip-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.TSIP_LLD.01.00.00.08A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 14:43:00 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tsip-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '1e059f7c47e9b73491cf57b0c30ac2c9d352d337':
  PRSDK-5714: Changes for descoping 66BE target
  PRSDK-5714: Descoping 66/64P Big endian targets

20 months agoPRSDK-5714: Changes for descoping 66BE target
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:58:08 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
PRSDK-5714: Changes for descoping 66BE target

20 months agoPRSDK-5714: Descoping 66/64P Big endian targets
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:30:37 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
PRSDK-5714: Descoping 66/64P Big endian targets

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tsip-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05 DEV.TSIP_LLD.01.00.00.08
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:08:28 +0000 (08:08 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tsip-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '127448451613abc1493e12e7ae07510b8e6ce05e':
  Fix for XDC version

2 years agoFix for XDC version
M V Pratap Reddy [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:53:53 +0000 (18:23 +0530)]
Fix for XDC version

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tsip-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:30:19 +0000 (07:30 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tsip-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit 'fb63ec04c68d01b3ee2dec3900a92f550966c513':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:00:42 +0000 (17:30 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tsip-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 20:16:08 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tsip-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '9cb283f3ead5145bd3a17c963e2e30cd835ee05c':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 08:51:06 +0000 (14:21 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

5 years agotsip: tsipver.h: update version to 1.0.0.7 DEV.TSIP_LLD.01.00.00.07A
Hao Zhang [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:40:38 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
tsip: tsipver.h: update version to 1.0.0.7

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agotsip: update RN for version 1.0.0.7 DEV.TSIP_LLD.01.00.00.07
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
tsip: update RN for version 1.0.0.7

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agotsip: k2e: fix the wrong path in test project.txt
Hao Zhang [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:44:24 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
tsip: k2e: fix the wrong path in test project.txt

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agotsip: c6678: remove the wrong include file from test/example header
Hao Zhang [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
tsip: c6678: remove the wrong include file from test/example header

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agotsip: k2e: fix the compilation error for test/example
Hao Zhang [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:51:28 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
tsip: k2e: fix the compilation error for test/example

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoTSIP_evmc6678_C66TestProject.txt: cleanup typo
Eric Ruei [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 18:16:49 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
TSIP_evmc6678_C66TestProject.txt: cleanup typo

5 years agoTest/Example code and projects cleanup
Eric Ruei [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:28:50 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Test/Example code and projects cleanup

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
5 years agorenamed ccs project txt files for project create
Aravind Batni [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:13:26 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
renamed ccs project txt files for project create

5 years agofixed packaing of txt files from test folder
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:34:12 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
fixed packaing of txt files from test folder

5 years agofixed packaing of txt files from example folder
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:26:44 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
fixed packaing of txt files from example folder

5 years agofixed CGT tool install variable and XDCARGS for yocto
Aravind Batni [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:49:08 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
fixed CGT tool install variable and XDCARGS for yocto

5 years agoadded CCS project files for C6678
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:40:13 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
added CCS project files for C6678

5 years agoadded keystone1 lib build support
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:22:10 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
added keystone1 lib build support

6 years agotest: Update test code to do better non zero detection DEV.TSIP_LLD.01.00.00.01
Sam Nelson [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:29:49 +0000 (07:29 -0400)]
test: Update test code to do better non zero detection

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
6 years agotsip: Correct error in TSIP interrupt configuration DEV.TSIP_LLD.01.00.00.00
Sam Nelson [Thu, 1 May 2014 15:18:59 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
tsip: Correct error in TSIP interrupt configuration

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agotsip: Move config files to be device specific
Sam Nelson [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:21:29 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
tsip: Move config files to be device specific

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agotsip: Update to fix issues with test code
Sam Nelson [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:02:31 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
tsip: Update to fix issues with test code

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoProject.txt: Update project text file names
Sam Nelson [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:50:41 +0000 (06:50 -0400)]
Project.txt: Update project text file names

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agotsip: Update example project
Sam Nelson [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:25:45 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
tsip: Update example project

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agotsip-lld: Initial commit of sources.
Sam Nelson [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 21:14:00 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
tsip-lld: Initial commit of sources.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>