keystone-rtos/utils.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:53:30 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/utils.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
19 months agoMerge pull request #20 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from j7_master to master DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.01.00.07 DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.10
Madan Srinivas [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:36:44 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Merge pull request #20 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from j7_master to master

* commit '01660f258566e42ac922f025043c6e46f6fa173c':
  C7x and 7x-host-emu is not supported
  Enabling J7 support

19 months agoC7x and 7x-host-emu is not supported
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:34:11 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
C7x and 7x-host-emu is not supported

20 months agoEnabling J7 support
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:08:26 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Enabling J7 support

20 months agoMerge pull request #19 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from update_ver_09 to... DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.09
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:50:05 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
Merge pull request #19 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from update_ver_09 to master

* commit 'a6b76a3250c151fb9bfce077fe064e43d966b84d':
  Update profilingver.h.xdt tp version 09

20 months agoUpdate profilingver.h.xdt tp version 09
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:49:00 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Update profilingver.h.xdt tp version 09

20 months agoMerge pull request #18 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from update_ver_09 to...
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:47:55 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Merge pull request #18 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from update_ver_09 to master

* commit 'ad3ba873b83442d6f1d534c817692b98199067f4':
  Version updates for profiling and trace utilities.

20 months agoVersion updates for profiling and trace utilities.
Tinku Mannan [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:46:16 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
Version updates for profiling and trace utilities.

Signed-off-by: Tinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #17 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from trace_support to...
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
Merge pull request #17 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from trace_support to master

* commit 'f0c03bc0c3c27df9bf733799c24dc838114cd5ae':
  Adding TRACE utility support.

20 months agoAdding TRACE utility support.
Tinku Mannan [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:11:25 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
Adding TRACE utility support.

Signed-off-by: Tinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #16 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from REL1008 to master DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:14:54 +0000 (09:14 -0500)]
Merge pull request #16 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from REL1008 to master

* commit '4b110cbf7afaa69c4d48a52d3ffeeab6e39d4335':
  utils profiling: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.8

2 years agoutils profiling: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.8 DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.08
Hao Zhang [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:57:20 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
utils profiling: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.8

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #15 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from review-update-hdr...
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:15:50 +0000 (10:15 -0600)]
Merge pull request #15 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from review-update-hdr to master

* commit 'eb8ff3ddacd98f163e0aedc92992f6cec4f804ff':
  Update the include path for PMU header file

2 years agoUpdate the include path for PMU header file
Aravind Batni [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:52:34 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Update the include path for PMU header file

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #14 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from doc_ver_update to... DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.07
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:28:42 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Merge pull request #14 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from doc_ver_update to master

* commit 'bc9b9946d27be0c3eae1e36d584d2f41d0d33539':
  Doc & version update

2 years agoDoc & version update
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:27:45 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Doc & version update

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from rtos-next to master
Hao Zhang [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:49:45 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
Merge pull request #13 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from rtos-next to master

* commit '0682c7498d73139be05d1ad211db80ea4bef3952':
  utils profiling: add profiling support for a53 and r5

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from rtos-next-merge...
Aravind Batni [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:21:13 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Merge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from rtos-next-merge to rtos-next

* commit 'b1d1a190dae952b482f244cf3d89cf7becc974d9':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into rtos-next-merge
Hao Zhang [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 16:05:57 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into rtos-next-merge

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from Doc_ver_update_5... DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.06
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:50:04 +0000 (07:50 -0500)]
Merge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '89ebae4946e499b5985897b3fbc41b8e6d40164a':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:37:18 +0000 (16:07 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from rtos-next_review...
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:20:08 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Merge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from rtos-next_review to rtos-next

* commit '7e2bc9458e4a49626e2818d44b8272d82465d1bb':
  utils profiling: add profiling support for a53 and r5

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ks3wave1' into rtos-next_review
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:19:14 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ks3wave1' into rtos-next_review

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from PRSDK-3669 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:54:52 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Merge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from PRSDK-3669 to master

* commit '2b5937fcc685947244438b8097bd89e5aa300eea':
  PRSDK-3669 Update PRAGMA derivatives to support CPP.

2 years agoPRSDK-3669 Update PRAGMA derivatives to support CPP.
Sinthu Raja M [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:22:33 +0000 (18:52 +0530)]
PRSDK-3669 Update PRAGMA derivatives to support CPP.

 Add support for CPP build with PRAGMA usage update

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:48:50 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
Merge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit 'e0f09a8083ee5051a801f61d4fcb8fe29b39fd57':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:55:38 +0000 (16:25 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from am65xx-profiling...
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:14:32 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
Merge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from am65xx-profiling to ks3wave1

* commit '1469afa843fe56460222e30d09dd16ffb679914c':
  utils profiling: add profiling support for a53 and r5

2 years agoutils profiling: add profiling support for a53 and r5
Hao Zhang [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:07:55 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
utils profiling: add profiling support for a53 and r5

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from DocumentationUpdate_4... DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 22:13:35 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from DocumentationUpdate_4.2 to master

* commit '9c32ea88ecac8f6598b829536c895c41fd6930a2':
  Documentation Update

3 years agoDocumentation Update
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 22:01:26 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Documentation Update

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from PRSDK-3190 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:08:17 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from PRSDK-3190 to master

* commit 'fa9f13b5f5bed761394dd0c50ca8baf61d2180a9':
  PRSDK-3190: Added support for AM574x SoC

3 years agoPRSDK-3190: Added support for AM574x SoC
Pratap Reddy [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:31:42 +0000 (04:01 +0530)]
PRSDK-3190: Added support for AM574x SoC

4 years agoupdate version and release notes DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.04
Suraj Das [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:06:11 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
update version and release notes

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from fix_asm_PRSDK-1967...
John Dowdal [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:45:04 +0000 (10:45 -0600)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from fix_asm_PRSDK-1967 to master

* commit '1f359ef0053dd60ff239ae5d87d53447757d08c4':
  fixed naming convention for *.asm include
  packaged the *.asm file in the tar

4 years agofixed naming convention for *.asm include
Suraj Das [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:13:00 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
fixed naming convention for *.asm include

4 years agopackaged the *.asm file in the tar
Suraj Das [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:05:34 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
packaged the *.asm file in the tar

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from Misra_ASM_PRSDK-1199...
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 23:41:25 +0000 (17:41 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from Misra_ASM_PRSDK-1199 to master

* commit 'a55fae00c5bffd3dd40aa1aea1e6fbf7b87dd18d':
  fixed review comments 2
  fixed review comments 1
  fixed misra asm issue in profiling

4 years agofixed review comments 2
Suraj Das [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 23:13:49 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
fixed review comments 2

4 years agofixed review comments 1
Suraj Das [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:53:44 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
fixed review comments 1

4 years agofixed misra asm issue in profiling
Suraj Das [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 17:47:28 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
fixed misra asm issue in profiling

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from auto_int to master
Stephen Molfetta [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0600)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from auto_int to master

* commit '0fd8e7e44370c2e6c3d525aca345da372c8fd0b8':
  Adding dra7xx support

4 years agoAdding dra7xx support
Stephen Molfetta [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 15:39:51 +0000 (09:39 -0600)]
Adding dra7xx support

Enabling profiling module builds for dra75x and dra78x SOC.

Also fixing core list for tda3xx

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from fix_PRSDK-1327 to...
Justin Sobota [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 16:14:54 +0000 (10:14 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/processor-sdk-utils from fix_PRSDK-1327 to master

* commit 'b6e48ad45d334c85221cb3c9b357c36434f0eacb':
  PRSDK-1327: Add profiling filters to utils package

4 years agoPRSDK-1327: Add profiling filters to utils package
Justin Sobota [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:36:35 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
PRSDK-1327: Add profiling filters to utils package

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate version and release notes DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.03
John Dowdal [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:35:18 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
update version and release notes

4 years agofixed up issue in profiling script and improved offset calculation (PRSDK-721)
Suraj Das [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:27:45 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
fixed up issue in profiling script and improved offset calculation (PRSDK-721)

4 years agoKlocwork & Misra-C fixes (PRSDK-839 & PRSDK-781)
Suraj Das [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:33:11 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
Klocwork & Misra-C fixes (PRSDK-839 & PRSDK-781)

4 years agomoved the makefile procedure to common file in build (PRSDK-803)
Suraj Das [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:31:09 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
moved the makefile procedure to common file in build (PRSDK-803)

4 years agoupdated release notes and version DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.02
Suraj Das [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:16:17 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
updated release notes and version

4 years agoupdating copyrights for component.mk
Suraj Das [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:38:38 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
updating copyrights for component.mk

4 years agoupdated copyrights for make scripts
Suraj Das [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:28:11 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
updated copyrights for make scripts

4 years agochanges the _s to _e for enum type
Suraj Das [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:52:46 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
changes the _s to _e for enum type

4 years agoklocwork fixes for 3.0.0 release
Suraj Das [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:46:50 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
klocwork fixes for 3.0.0 release

4 years agoadding lib foldet to package
Suraj Das [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 17:23:18 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
adding lib foldet to package

4 years agofixing build for all platform
Suraj Das [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:12:44 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
fixing build for all platform

4 years agoupdating Rules.make path
Suraj Das [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:32:21 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
updating Rules.make path

4 years agoenabling makefile infrastructure lib build
Suraj Das [Tue, 31 May 2016 23:42:03 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
enabling makefile infrastructure lib build

5 years agoUpdate for release DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.01
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:06:53 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Update for release

5 years agofixed the src files for overflow
Suraj Das [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:41:53 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
fixed the src files for overflow

5 years agoutils: profiling: add build support for k2g
Hao Zhang [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:35:46 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
utils: profiling: add build support for k2g

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoupdating release and license docs DEV.UTILS.01.00.00.00
Suraj Das [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:25:10 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
updating release and license docs

5 years agochanges for fixing earlier bug
Suraj Das [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:28:05 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
changes for fixing earlier bug

5 years agomodified the script for better stucture
Suraj Das [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 23:58:56 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
modified the script for better stucture

5 years agoenabling task hooks for mutlicore
Suraj Das [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:31:57 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
enabling task hooks for mutlicore

5 years agoAdd K1 libs and BE for K1 & 2
Justin Sobota [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:30:32 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
Add K1 libs and BE for K1 & 2

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoenabled profiling on A9 & A8
Suraj Das [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:09:50 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
enabled profiling on A9 & A8

5 years agoprofiling: added parallel job support
Justin Sobota [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:53:46 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
profiling: added parallel job support

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoRemoved Doxyfile and doxygen folder
Blake Tsuzaki [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:43:57 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Removed Doxyfile and doxygen folder

5 years agoChanged utilsver.h and utils_osal.h to profilingver.h and profiling_osal.h
Blake Tsuzaki [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:05:13 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Changed utilsver.h and utils_osal.h to profilingver.h and profiling_osal.h

5 years agoUtils: Added missing patch files
Blake Tsuzaki [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:31:39 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
Utils: Added missing patch files

5 years agoUtils: Added missing files to release package
Justin Sobota [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:37:17 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Utils: Added missing files to release package

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoUtils: Applied patch for missing files
Blake Tsuzaki [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:23:37 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Utils: Applied patch for missing files

5 years agoUtils: Added Doxygen documentation and formatting, cleaned up the code a bit
Blake Tsuzaki [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:57:02 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Utils: Added Doxygen documentation and formatting, cleaned up the code a bit

5 years agoUtils: Migrated profiling code into its own subdirectory, so that more may be added...
Blake Tsuzaki [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:34:51 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
Utils: Migrated profiling code into its own subdirectory, so that more may be added for other utils

5 years agoRemoved references to PDFs that don't exist
Blake Tsuzaki [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:26:49 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
Removed references to PDFs that don't exist

5 years agoRemoved old files
Blake Tsuzaki [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:31:04 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Removed old files

5 years agoConverted to XDC library with documentation
Blake Tsuzaki [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:23:19 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Converted to XDC library with documentation

5 years agoCleaned up files and filenames
Blake Tsuzaki [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:29:56 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Cleaned up files and filenames

5 years agoInitial
Blake Tsuzaki [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:35:08 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Initial