Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.WDTIMER.01.00.00.04
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:43:43 +0000 (16:13 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:44:57 +0000 (16:14 +0530)
commite25220ea8cb1c1d4bd5f5fb4fba37407d5730ffb
tree485ae15e38f332f0560a366d0ffbcf56b82a6764
parent38a6a3c37b47774cac73095de4bd986ea2508cb0
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
docs/ReleaseNotes_WatchdogTimer.doc
docs/ReleaseNotes_WatchdogTimer.pdf
package.xdc