Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.WDTIMER.01.00.00.04
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:43:43 +0000 (16:13 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:44:57 +0000 (16:14 +0530)
docs/ReleaseNotes_WatchdogTimer.doc
docs/ReleaseNotes_WatchdogTimer.pdf
package.xdc

index daf4ae39f7e2100a9f297d018091aabbd2d0dddc..f4c3cadc5333a6c6a39642bca7dac8f054b55311 100644 (file)
Binary files a/docs/ReleaseNotes_WatchdogTimer.doc and b/docs/ReleaseNotes_WatchdogTimer.doc differ
index 7a68ea0f02cabb8676d49ec65a2559b36b23c6dd..b21490ecc63ce3b9c6c283f7a311378756bca01c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/docs/ReleaseNotes_WatchdogTimer.pdf and b/docs/ReleaseNotes_WatchdogTimer.pdf differ
index 2bae64caab0a0510083e1b28cf437975a8f0855f..e916383ed3dc6333b96b612098976be52db9ab78 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
  * Copyright (C) 2012-2015 Texas Instruments, Inc.
  *****************************************************************************/
 
-package ti.instrumentation.wdtimer[1, 0, 0, 3] {
+package ti.instrumentation.wdtimer[1, 0, 0, 4] {
     module Settings;
     module WatchdogTimer;
 }