keystone-rtos/wdtimer.git
2 years agoDescoping c6x big endian targets CATREQ-2702 master DEV.WDTIMER.01.00.00.04A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:11:13 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Descoping c6x big endian targets

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.WDTIMER.01.00.00.04
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:43:43 +0000 (16:13 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoPRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 21:54:43 +0000 (03:24 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

 - Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make location

5 years agoPackaging cleanup and update of RN DEV.WDTIMER.01.00.00.03
Justin Sobota [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:22:00 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Packaging cleanup and update of RN

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoModified project.txt files to align with new pdkProjectCreate specs
Justin Sobota [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:41:31 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
Modified project.txt files to align with new pdkProjectCreate specs

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoAdd makefile and device-dependent library support
Justin Sobota [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:51:22 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Add makefile and device-dependent library support

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoMinor update to fix parallel build
Justin Sobota [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 23:31:08 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
Minor update to fix parallel build

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agosectti fix for Yocto env build
Justin Sobota [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:55:27 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
sectti fix for Yocto env build

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate to allow compilation in Yocto
Justin Sobota [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:48:29 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Update to allow compilation in Yocto

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoAdd WatchdogTimer source DEV.WDTIMER.01.00.00.02
Justin Sobota [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 18:27:18 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Add WatchdogTimer source

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>