lasm/lp5523_lasm_linux.git
6 years agoAdd license file master
Milo Kim [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 22:43:08 +0000 (07:43 +0900)]
Add license file

6 years ago- Add REAME file
Milo Kim [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:55:35 +0000 (04:55 +0900)]
- Add REAME file
- Support version compatibilty between python 2.x and 3
- Error format modification
- Check program size is greater than 96 or not

6 years agoInitial commit
Milo Kim [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:43:11 +0000 (04:43 +0900)]
Initial commit