library-architecture/libarch.git
3 years agoAdded Product_k2h.xdc. Documentation clean up. master
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Added Product_k2h.xdc. Documentation clean up.

4 years agoMoved K2G EDMA3 init from src to examples.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:27:59 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Moved K2G EDMA3 init from src to examples.

4 years agoAdded K2G support.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:05:37 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
Added K2G support.

4 years agoAdded release notes.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:51:54 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Added release notes.

4 years agoL1D and L2 related macros are only needed for RTOS build. DEV.LIBARCH.1.0.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
L1D and L2 related macros are only needed for RTOS build.

4 years agoAdded permanent heap allocation and free functions.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 12 May 2016 14:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Added permanent heap allocation and free functions.

5 years agoLibArch test works on AM572x.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 18:07:00 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
LibArch test works on AM572x.

5 years ago 1. Replaced lib_clock64() with lib_clock_read().
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
1. Replaced lib_clock64() with lib_clock_read().
    2. Added lib_clock_enable() to enable time stamp counter.

5 years agoLibArch examples working after RTSC packaging changes.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:01:34 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
LibArch examples working after RTSC packaging changes.

5 years agoMade LibArch into a RTSC package.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:04:52 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Made LibArch into a RTSC package.

5 years agoLibArch 1.0.0 iteration 1.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:12:55 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
LibArch 1.0.0 iteration 1.

5 years agoAdded AM57xx support.
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:06:21 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Added AM57xx support.

5 years agoClean up makefiles.
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:29:34 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
Clean up makefiles.

5 years agoRemoved version number from tar ball name.
jianzhong-xu [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:27:42 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Removed version number from tar ball name.

5 years agoAdded "mkdir destdir" to makefile. 1.0.0.0
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:35:16 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Added "mkdir destdir" to makefile.

5 years agoMakefile clean up.
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:53:43 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
Makefile clean up.

5 years agoChanged XDCPATH in makefiles due to newer version of XDC.
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:00:30 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Changed XDCPATH in makefiles due to newer version of XDC.

5 years agoAdded missing file in tar ball generation.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:17:23 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Added missing file in tar ball generation.

5 years agoLibArch 1.0.0.0 - OpenCL and K2H implementation of library architecture and framework.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 19:59:46 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
LibArch 1.0.0.0 - OpenCL and K2H implementation of library architecture and framework.