Allow building with Qt 4 and Qt 5
authorFranklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:43:00 +0000 (08:43 -0600)
committerFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:44:38 +0000 (08:44 -0600)
commit1f89d5e6c160e87e73a9c06933e50c3981bbf41d
treeef8f7c01508403eef06d111762393b176c5d1a4d
parent8901d7c598b277e4e26a5abbcb859e7ceebd340a
Allow building with Qt 4 and Qt 5

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
image-gallery.pro
main.cpp