mainwindow: Fix scaling of initial image. master
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:52:21 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
committerJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:22:55 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commitd9a2f2e27f59f3bbcde91efc6afba8cd04f3b4be
tree145ce1eb63674e6a7bca76d3ff4da4b4d47a3964
parent47a13167061e6e8bb44842104bd8bfbc230cf476
mainwindow: Fix scaling of initial image.

Previously, the initial image was displayed during the "show" event. This cause
the scaling of the initial image to be incorrect because the QMainWindow is not
yet resized to fit the screen.

This moves the display of the initial image to the end of the resize event,
after the screen geometry has been obtained.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
mainwindow.cpp
mainwindow.h