main: add "using std::endl;" to fix compilation warning origin/HEAD origin/master
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 22:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerFranklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:54:39 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
main.cpp

index efac5eb86946ed4b3188c87e49aee35f0016aafa..f4e853984cd90d15f5823c1fd39c3eaf79ba6ce7 100644 (file)
--- a/main.cpp
+++ b/main.cpp
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@
 #include "mainwindow.h"
 #include <iostream>
 
+using std::endl;
+
 extern QString dirLocation;
 
 int main(int argc, char *argv[])