matrix-gui-v2/image-gallery.git
5 years agomainwindow: Fix scaling of initial image. master
Jacob Stiffler [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:52:21 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
mainwindow: Fix scaling of initial image.

Previously, the initial image was displayed during the "show" event. This cause
the scaling of the initial image to be incorrect because the QMainWindow is not
yet resized to fit the screen.

This moves the display of the initial image to the end of the resize event,
after the screen geometry has been obtained.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
6 years agomain: add "using std::endl;" to fix compilation warning origin/HEAD origin/master
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 22:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
main: add "using std::endl;" to fix compilation warning

6 years agoMakefile.build: Call qmake instead of qmake2
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:58:30 +0000 (08:58 -0600)]
Makefile.build: Call qmake instead of qmake2

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agoAllow building with Qt 4 and Qt 5
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:43:00 +0000 (08:43 -0600)]
Allow building with Qt 4 and Qt 5

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agoUse correct name for Matrix directory
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:42:36 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Use correct name for Matrix directory

6 years agoMove License to a single License file
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:22:14 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
Move License to a single License file

6 years agoRename matrix directory to match other SDK applications
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:22:52 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
Rename matrix directory to match other SDK applications

6 years agoAdd Makefile.build for SDK integration
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:15:54 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
Add Makefile.build for SDK integration

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd License
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:13:01 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Add License

6 years agoAdd files for Matrix
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:10:52 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Add files for Matrix

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agoEnhancements and Bug fixes
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:00:35 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Enhancements and Bug fixes

* Added a Quit button.
* Added a delete current image button.
* Properly scale image based on the size of the screen.

7 years agoInitial Commit
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
Initial Commit