matrix-gui-v2/image-gallery.git
7 years agoAdd files for Matrix
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:10:52 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Add files for Matrix

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agoEnhancements and Bug fixes
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:00:35 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Enhancements and Bug fixes

* Added a Quit button.
* Added a delete current image button.
* Properly scale image based on the size of the screen.

7 years agoInitial Commit
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
Initial Commit