matrix-gui-v2/refresh-screen.git
6 years agomain.cpp: Fix typo use correct variable name master origin/HEAD origin/master
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:03:40 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
main.cpp: Fix typo use correct variable name

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agoMakefile.build: Use qmake instead of qmake2 which is what is used in the SDK
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:13:19 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Makefile.build: Use qmake instead of qmake2 which is what is used in the SDK

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agoFix building in Qt 5
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:13:02 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Fix building in Qt 5

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agomain.cpp: Add variable to set the background to black
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:07:35 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
main.cpp: Add variable to set the background to black

* Also change the fileformat to Unix

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agoRename SDK Makefile back to Makefile.build
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:21:52 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
Rename SDK Makefile back to Makefile.build

* This insures that Qt users will have qmake generate "Makefile" instead of
  App-Makefile which is the expected/default behavior.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agoFix make clean issue
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 21:05:42 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
Fix make clean issue

* Make sure the clean target depends on qmake to insure App-Makefile always
  exist.
* Cleanup file permissions.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agoRemove obsolete make targets
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 22:48:47 +0000 (16:48 -0600)]
Remove obsolete make targets

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate Makefile
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 21:22:46 +0000 (15:22 -0600)]
Update Makefile

* Update Makefile to throw an error if destination directory doesn't exist.
* By default only build release version
* Rename Makefile.build to Makefile
* Have qmake generate App-Makefile as the makefile name.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
9 years agoAdd Makefile and project files for CCS building
Chase Maupin [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 18:36:56 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
Add Makefile and project files for CCS building

* Added a Makefile that can to used to build the project from
  the command line or with CCS.
* Added a .project file for CCS to use the Makefile

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
9 years agoAdd licensing headers
Chase Maupin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:08:11 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
Add licensing headers

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
9 years agorefresh-screen: Init commit
Franklin Cooper Jr [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:57:37 +0000 (13:57 -0600)]
refresh-screen: Init commit
Signed-off-by: Franklin Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>