Linux: Add initial Linux autotools-based support
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:49:36 +0000 (13:49 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:47:09 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
commit664ef348681063f2ba1038c0f027727adb0cb3cd
tree4c995a0720dadb0c798a9f2b817f9700547828e1
parente5b9381fc0e2cd272a881e2530a3b502aaa872a8
Linux: Add initial Linux autotools-based support

Build Linux libraries (from sources already present in the
packages/ directory).

Currently, 3 classes of libraries are built:
   * libce - the core
   * libce<ipc>, where <ipc> is currently only "noipc", used when
     all codecs are local
   * libce<osal>, where <osal> is currently "linux" or "linuxcmem"
23 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
aclocal.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
ce-linux.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
configure [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/build-aux/config.guess [new file with mode: 0755]
linux/build-aux/config.sub [new file with mode: 0755]
linux/build-aux/depcomp [new file with mode: 0755]
linux/build-aux/install-sh [new file with mode: 0755]
linux/build-aux/ltmain.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/build-aux/missing [new file with mode: 0755]
linux/src/api/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/api/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/ipc/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/ipc/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/osal/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/osal/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ce/osal/linux/Memory_cmem.c
packages/ti/sdo/ce/osal/linux/Memory_noOS.c
packages/ti/sdo/ce/utils/rtcfg/rtcfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ce/utils/rtcfg/rtcfg_local_config.c [new file with mode: 0644]