Dev: Add generated file to .gitignore
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:46:05 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:47:08 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
commite5b9381fc0e2cd272a881e2530a3b502aaa872a8
tree23c40843ba35a0d6debabb8220200e87ab85b334
parentb7865d6a989abfaa88f9c2d2f545d734c8613bda
Dev: Add generated file to .gitignore

Added a BIOS-side generated file to .gitignore.
.gitignore