Dev: Add generated file to .gitignore
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:46:05 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:47:08 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
Added a BIOS-side generated file to .gitignore.

.gitignore

index 8c60566e43d6465fce32445f00235c1d2579a72d..859e1f8b25d995acf9330b605cc358130f939aff 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@ bin/
 package.mak
 *.tar.gz
 
+# BIOS-side generated files
+/packages/ti/sdo/ce/utils/syscbuf/SysCBuf.h
+
 # Linux stuff
 /autom4te.cache
 /config.log