SDOCM00105754: EDMAMgr: Fix Local to Global addr 3.30.00.05_eng
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:24:33 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:47:31 +0000 (11:47 -0800)
commit2ddabd9c33f52daadb47d7ae9511aa4c8541ff92
tree5b34f3968e2c9dd2ce4013f9319180f4cff3f8ca
parentd91ace1c08f602eec32d56a89d54b16767094ec9
SDOCM00105754: EDMAMgr: Fix Local to Global addr

Local to Global address conversion is missing for copyFast &
linked_copyFast APIs.

Converting src and dst addresses with "EDMA_MGR_ADDR_LOC_TO_GLOB()" in
EdmaMgr_copyFast() and EdmaMgr_copyLinkedFast() APIs.
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr_xfer.h