EdmaMgr : Added support for transfers with large pitch. 3.30.01.07_eng
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:21:38 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:08:20 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
commit4009056bef8c13cbbc7b06580c80173bd4b35e2c
treef0023b7a50ed90fb9a50ffdba5dae421ae99dc19
parentb209423ddd6be78b5bd542e9dd93680757d1dae6
EdmaMgr : Added support for transfers with large pitch.

Because of HW limitations, transfers with a pitch exceeding 16-bit
representation cannot be accomplished in a single TCC. However, this may be
accomplished through chaining. This patch adds "Large" APIs to allocate the
necessary resources and perform 1D2D and 2D1D transfers when the pitch exceeds
the HW limitation.
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.c
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.h
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr_xfer.h