edmamgr: remove RMAN calls from EdmaMgr_hwFreeAll/EdmaMgr_hwAllocAll fc-next master 3.40.02.06_eng 3.40.02.07
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:01:47 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:39:35 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
commit50301ff071f307c327455dded72de898cb426e53
tree9b73d5e3528c22180c10f8f39fb4e0115424a50f
parenta3c6ea4a4e9264c081a1ee2bc40e33e9a21d30cf
edmamgr: remove RMAN calls from EdmaMgr_hwFreeAll/EdmaMgr_hwAllocAll

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.c