Overrides RMAN.maxAlgs with a value of 1 3.30.00.04_eng
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:29:50 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:25:40 +0000 (15:25 -0800)
commit58549a26da8395fe893b965ba6e9236c770d464f
treef25b3384c6c57f103eb42dd126f576e8ea80c1ff
parent4ff4c4ff680d68a1aa26cd29ada1a345b98a73c4
Overrides RMAN.maxAlgs with a value of 1

Internal memory usage scales with the value of RMAN.maxAlgs. This
change is to reduce the memory usage for users of EdmaMgr. As a
consequence, EdmaMgr_Alloc needed to be changed to provide a single
requestID to all RMAN requests.
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.c
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/package.xs