edmamgr: add APIs to free and restore all edma hardware resources 3.40.02.05_eng
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 17:37:58 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:00:08 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commit648cdfc3a9d8943ee1f0d3e76c7f04680dc92ab9
treedb414da4e2fff6a58ccddf1e8379c4b40537e986
parent686f058ffea83ed0241489be98b19d1cae104f09
edmamgr: add APIs to free and restore all edma hardware resources

* This is needed to allow edmamgr allocated channels to survive from
  IpcPower suspend/resume:
  1. Call EdmaMgr_hwFreeAll() before the suspend
  2. Call EdmaMgr_hwAllocAll() after the resume

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.c
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.h