Fix Issue with FC_suspend Resource Array Size 3.40.01.03_eng 3.40.01.04
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:10:46 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:54:25 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
commit686f058ffea83ed0241489be98b19d1cae104f09
treef5d46319ec618c276ed042b4c77ca02fd356076d
parentb861520db05038a73ec8f9d43dc14e3d730b40dd
Fix Issue with FC_suspend Resource Array Size

The size of the array passed to RMAN_getResman was fixed to 10.
So, if the algorithm was using more than 10 resources, stack corruption
would result. Since there is no limit on the max number of resources
that an algorithm may have, the array size should not be fixed.

This patch fixes the issue by making the size of the array to match
the actual number of resources used by the algorithm.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/rman/rman.c
packages/ti/sdo/fc/utils/fcutils.c