SDOCM00113389: Fix channel free exception.
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:09:14 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
commit715fcedb99b837f8ae3322dcb58f7a7a3b09a872
tree7dc2b4ff69a110e21a547a87aa6598ea7c0187c9
parent6948ca9420d8f870b05bc2f6b0582b0e5bd449f0
SDOCM00113389: Fix channel free exception.

* EdmaMgr_free() was attempting to free the lookup table memroy dispite this
being allocated external to EdmaMgr.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.c