Make _regInit static in _DSKT2_init
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 17:44:42 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:39:55 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commit8ff2288752e3957929184541728bb4ce2c50ff5f
tree6781802646aeb68aada35f4cb68abb210d360d60
parent648cdfc3a9d8943ee1f0d3e76c7f04680dc92ab9
Make _regInit static in _DSKT2_init

This variable is meant to be static so that init is only run
one time. If it is not defined as static, then when asserts
are enabled, the second call to _DSKT2_init will assert.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/dskt2/dskt2_scratch.c