SDOCM00113018: Fix issue with using "large" channels to perform regular non-linked...
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:50:38 +0000 (07:50 -0400)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:22:40 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
commit92ae91a592e83e67371ef559b5bfacf10c808f44
tree11bd841c3d2d2c95259b4083557f08a87c22d2ab
parent8bc313088466bdb5fd1e68218fe7ed90a89983f4
SDOCM00113018: Fix issue with using "large" channels to perform regular non-linked transfers.

When using large EdmaMgr channels for regular transfers, EdmaMgr would wait on
the chained EDMA channel even though it was not being used.

This corrects that by setting "xferPending" on the chained channel only when it
is being used, thus allowing large EdmaMgr channels to be used for regular
non-linked transfers.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr_xfer.h