rman: getInternalState replace myAlloc with malloc
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:26:46 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:08:03 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
commita3c6ea4a4e9264c081a1ee2bc40e33e9a21d30cf
treebb9589e3a79448237b06f4e490f6a6620e81b701
parent8ff2288752e3957929184541728bb4ce2c50ff5f
rman: getInternalState replace myAlloc with malloc

Patch to fix issue raised in:
https://e2e.ti.com/support/embedded/tirtos/f/355/p/514906/1869922

There is a call to malloc in getInternalState(). Replacing this call to malloc
with the memory allocator function myAlloc. The corresponding free was
replaced with myFree.
packages/ti/sdo/fc/rman/rman.c