Added more documentation for EdmaMgr APIs. 3.30.00.06
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:35:17 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:41:30 +0000 (08:41 -0800)
commitb209423ddd6be78b5bd542e9dd93680757d1dae6
treeea2bbc82ff2e8c5947d639ef7ee8032a6d15155f
parent6a54ada8e4c3ed3997978030c719a2a44b6ce0e8
Added more documentation for EdmaMgr APIs.

- Added brief overview of EdmaMgr
- more details on EdmaMgr_init() and the EDMA3 Region Config.
- more details on fast transfers.
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.h