edmamgr: remove RMAN calls from EdmaMgr_hwFreeAll/EdmaMgr_hwAllocAll fc-next master 3.40.02.06_eng 3.40.02.07
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:01:47 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:39:35 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.c

index 2db6c39ae855d8e28ca181b04d83f871da279807..ed52152d105aaa42333fad6fb709b4496541dbca 100644 (file)
@@ -456,12 +456,6 @@ int32_t EdmaMgr_hwFreeAll()
         }
     }
 
-    /* RMAN exit */
-    ires_status = RMAN_exit();
-    if (ires_status != IRES_OK) {
-        ret_val = EdmaMgr_ERROR_FREE;
-    }
-
     return ret_val;
 }
 
@@ -483,12 +477,6 @@ int32_t EdmaMgr_hwAllocAll()
     EdmaMgr_Handle   h;
     IRES_Status ires_status;
 
-    /* RMAN init */
-    ires_status = RMAN_init();
-    if (IRES_OK != ires_status) {
-        return EdmaMgr_ERROR_RMANINIT;
-    }
-
     for (i = 0; i < EDMA_MGR_MAX_NUM_CHANNELS; i++) {
         saveInfo = &EdmaMgr_saveInfo[i];