SDOCM00113389: Fix channel free exception.
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:09:14 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
* EdmaMgr_free() was attempting to free the lookup table memroy dispite this
being allocated external to EdmaMgr.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/edmamgr/edmamgr.c

index eadb2ae6a99ca6ad26934e8f737a89694f882375..ac90e61625b06e76f480584c237a319063bbfe1b 100644 (file)
@@ -385,7 +385,6 @@ int32_t EdmaMgr_free(EdmaMgr_Handle h)
       chan->chainedChannel = NULL;
 
       if ( chan->addrTable.base ) {
-          EdmaMgr_heap_free(&chan->addrTable, 1);
           chan->addrTable.base = NULL;
           chan->addrTable.size = 0;
       }