Make _regInit static in _DSKT2_init
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 17:44:42 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:39:55 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
This variable is meant to be static so that init is only run
one time. If it is not defined as static, then when asserts
are enabled, the second call to _DSKT2_init will assert.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/fc/dskt2/dskt2_scratch.c

index c8e02ee9f2f23b40352050306b2798aad1ba0a18..2df815370002e0313bf586353bed960c2c3b8220 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ Void _DSKT2_init()
     Registry_Result regResult;
 #endif
     GateMutexPri_Handle h;
-    int _regInit = 0;
+    static int _regInit = 0;
 
     if (!_DSKT2_initialized) {
         /*