mfp/fcdev.git
7 years agoOverrides RMAN.maxAlgs with a value of 1 3.30.00.04_eng
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:29:50 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
Overrides RMAN.maxAlgs with a value of 1

Internal memory usage scales with the value of RMAN.maxAlgs. This
change is to reduce the memory usage for users of EdmaMgr. As a
consequence, EdmaMgr_Alloc needed to be changed to provide a single
requestID to all RMAN requests.

7 years agoRMAN: Enable single alg to make multiple requests
Jacob Stiffler [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:53:43 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
RMAN: Enable single alg to make multiple requests

This fix enhances the RMAN_VtableEntry structure to support multiple
allocations to a specific algorithm instance or "requestId". This
structure is enhanced by renaming the "active" field to "refs" to
represent multiple allocations to a specific algorithm.

7 years agoEdmaMgr: Added persistent alloc/free functions 3.30.00.02_eng 3.30.00.03_eng
Jacob Stiffler [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 00:40:44 +0000 (16:40 -0800)]
EdmaMgr: Added persistent alloc/free functions

Added persistet alloc/free fxns inside EdmaMgr to remove the
dependency on DSKT2.

7 years agoAdded the EdmaMgr module.
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 12:23:19 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
Added the EdmaMgr module.

7 years agoSDOCM00104721: Allow target config params with '=' 3.30.00.01_eng
Chris Ring [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:29:13 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
SDOCM00104721: Allow target config params with '='

Enable users to assign a target config param who's value
contains a '=' char (e.g. ccOpts.suffix=-pds=880).

Previously everything after the 2nd '=' char was discarded.
For example, in products.mak, the following assignment, which
includes an override of the ccOpts.suffix, will not work as
expected:
    ti.targets.elf.C66 = /opt/ti/c6x/7.2.0/Linux;ccOpts.suffix=-pdr -pden -pds=880 -pds=238 -pds452 -pds195 -mi10 -mo -g --visibility=protected

In that example, C66.ccOpts.suffix was [incorrectly] set
to "-pdr -pden -pds".

7 years agoSDOCM00104664: Add targets to ti.sdo.fc.utils
Chris Ring [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:26:50 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
SDOCM00104664: Add targets to ti.sdo.fc.utils

The ti.sdo.fc.utils package.bld script was missing a
few targets, which were added.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary files
Chris Ring [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:39:52 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Remove unnecessary files

When fcdev was initially created, a few errant files came along
for the ride.  These files are not part of the official FC product.
This commit removes them.

7 years agoECPY: Add C66_big_endian support
Chris Ring [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:30:08 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
ECPY: Add C66_big_endian support

This introduces C66_big_endian support for ECPY.

Also, some makefiles and build scripts were updated to align with
the latest in the FC 3.24 stream.

This addresses SDOCM00104662.

7 years agoFix corrupt license statement
Chris Ring [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:58:18 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
Fix corrupt license statement

Fixes some formatting in the licensing text of a source file.

7 years agoInitial import from FC 3.24.01.12 3.30.00.00_eng
Chris Ring [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:38:13 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Initial import from FC 3.24.01.12