mfp/fcppa.git
6 years agoPPA release of 3_31_00_02 and update debian copyright master 3.31.00.02-0
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
PPA release of 3_31_00_02 and update debian copyright

6 years agoPPA release of 3_31_00_01 3.31.00.01.eng-0
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 22:03:18 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
PPA release of 3_31_00_01

6 years agoNon-native PPA release of 3_31_00_00_eng 3.31.00.00.eng-0
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
Non-native PPA release of 3_31_00_00_eng

6 years agoPPA release of 3.30.01.08 and incorporate debian changes from Canonical review 3.30.01.08-0
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:30:57 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
PPA release of 3.30.01.08 and incorporate debian changes from Canonical review

7 years agoUpdate debian files and add scripts to create tarball for debain package fcppa-next 3.30.00.06_ppa1
xghdv501 [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:12:45 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Update debian files and add scripts to create tarball for debain package

7 years agoUpdate copyright
Chris Ring [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:11:43 +0000 (12:11 -0800)]
Update copyright

copyright file cleanup based on review of the machine-readable
debian copyright file format spec
http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/

7 years agoInitial FC ppa support 3.30.00.06-1
Chris Ring [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:11:33 +0000 (11:11 -0800)]
Initial FC ppa support