mfp/xdaisppa.git
6 years agoRename XDAIS tarball downloaded from web master 7.24.00.04-0
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Rename XDAIS tarball downloaded from web

6 years agoNon-native packaging of xdais
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Non-native packaging of xdais

6 years agoIncorporate debian changes from Canonical review
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:41:25 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Incorporate debian changes from Canonical review

7 years agoUpdate debian files and add scripts to create tarball for debain package 7.24.00.04_ppa1
xghdv501 [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:29:49 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
Update debian files and add scripts to create tarball for debain package

7 years agoInitial XDAIS ppa support 7.24.00.04-1
Chris Ring [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:18:52 +0000 (11:18 -0800)]
Initial XDAIS ppa support