mlp-open-source/kernel.git
6 years agofixing LM3648 flash driver (v4l2) after testing LM3643EVM
Daniel Jeong [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
fixing LM3648 flash driver (v4l2) after testing LM3643EVM

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3648 new flash driver using LED subsystem
Daniel Jeong [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 03:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
Add LM3648 new flash driver using LED subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3648 new flash driver using v4l2
Daniel jeong [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 05:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Add LM3648 new flash driver using v4l2

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3644 new Flash drivers v4l2&LED subsystem
a0414807local [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:54:13 +0000 (09:54 +0900)]
Add LM3644 new Flash drivers v4l2&LED subsystem

Signed-off-by: a0414807local <a0414807local@uva0414807>
6 years agolm3643 override value set
Daniel jeong [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 01:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
lm3643 override value set

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3643 new flash driver using LED-subsystem
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:03:04 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
Add LM3643 new flash driver using LED-subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3643 new flash driver using v4l2-subsystem
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:02:22 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
Add LM3643 new flash driver using v4l2-subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoremove lm3643 all
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
remove lm3643 all

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3643 new flash driver using LED subsystem v0.8.LM3643.LED.V0
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:46:04 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
Add LM3643 new flash driver using LED subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3643 new flash driver using v4l2 subsystem v0.7.LM3643.v4l2.V0
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Add LM3643 new flash driver using v4l2 subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd base v4l2-controls.h from LK-3.13.3
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
Add base v4l2-controls.h from LK-3.13.3

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd TPS611xx(58/61/63/65) driver based on EasyScale protocol v0.5.TPS611XX.V0
Daniel jeong [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 06:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
Add TPS611xx(58/61/63/65) driver based on EasyScale protocol

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd LM3646 driver using LED subsystem structure - V0 v0.4.LM3646.LED.V0
Daniel jeong [Mon, 26 May 2014 00:24:24 +0000 (09:24 +0900)]
Add LM3646 driver using LED subsystem structure - V0

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd TPS61163A driver using EasyScale Interface - V0 based on LK3.8 V0.3.TPS61163A.V0
Daniel jeong [Thu, 15 May 2014 08:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Add TPS61163A driver using EasyScale Interface - V0 based on LK3.8

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd LM3585 Device driver -v0 based on LK3.8 v0.2.LM3585.V0
Daniel jeong [Wed, 7 May 2014 01:20:53 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Add LM3585 Device driver -v0 based on LK3.8

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd LP8860 Device Driver - working with Android Test Application v0.1.LP8860.V0
Daniel jeong [Fri, 2 May 2014 10:50:07 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
Add LP8860 Device Driver - working with Android Test Application

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoSetup Iintial baseline based on LK3.14 v0.0.init
Daniel jeong [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Setup Iintial baseline based on LK3.14

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>