mlp-open-source/kernel.git
5 years agoLP8758 pre version
Daniel Jeong [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
LP8758 pre version

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agofix flash add error v0.9.LM3632.v0
Daniel Jeong [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:59:36 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
fix flash add error

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agomedia/i2c : add lm3632-flash driver
Daniel Jeong [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
media/i2c : add lm3632-flash driver

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agoDT:bindings:lm3632: update PWM description
Milo Kim [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
DT:bindings:lm3632: update PWM description

6 years agobacklight:lm3632_bl: fix checkpatch warning
Milo Kim [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:16:07 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
backlight:lm3632_bl: fix checkpatch warning

6 years agomfd:lm3632: cleanup unused code
Milo Kim [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
mfd:lm3632: cleanup unused code

6 years agomfd: add LM3632 driver
Milo Kim [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
mfd: add LM3632 driver

- mfd, regulator and backlight driver
- Device tree bindings included
- Example code for LCD bias regulator consumer.

Signed-off-by: Milo Kim <milo.kim@ti.com>
6 years agomfd : add new mfd device LM3632-backlight, regulator and flash
Daniel Jeong [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:51:30 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
mfd : add new mfd device LM3632-backlight, regulator and flash

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agomfd : add new mfd device LM3631-backlight and regulator
Daniel Jeong [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:29:40 +0000 (20:29 +0900)]
mfd : add new mfd device LM3631-backlight and regulator

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agobacklight : add new backlight driver LM36923
Daniel Jeong [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 04:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
backlight : add new backlight driver LM36923

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agoti-ss-flash.c correct missed value reference
Daniel Jeong [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 01:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
ti-ss-flash.c correct missed value reference

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agomedia: i2c: add new driver for single string flash.
Daniel Jeong [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 06:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
media: i2c: add new driver for single string flash.

This patch adds the driver for the single string flash products of TI.
Several single string flash controllers of TI have similar register map
and bit data. This patch enables one driver to support five products,
lm3556, lm3561, lm3642 and lm3648.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agofixing LM3648 flash driver (v4l2) after testing LM3648EVM
Daniel Jeong [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:36:12 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
fixing LM3648 flash driver (v4l2) after testing LM3648EVM

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agofixing LM3648 flash driver (v4l2) after testing LM3643EVM
Daniel Jeong [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
fixing LM3648 flash driver (v4l2) after testing LM3643EVM

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3648 new flash driver using LED subsystem
Daniel Jeong [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 03:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
Add LM3648 new flash driver using LED subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel Jeong <gshark.jeong@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3648 new flash driver using v4l2
Daniel jeong [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 05:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Add LM3648 new flash driver using v4l2

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3644 new Flash drivers v4l2&LED subsystem
a0414807local [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:54:13 +0000 (09:54 +0900)]
Add LM3644 new Flash drivers v4l2&LED subsystem

Signed-off-by: a0414807local <a0414807local@uva0414807>
6 years agolm3643 override value set
Daniel jeong [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 01:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
lm3643 override value set

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3643 new flash driver using LED-subsystem
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:03:04 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
Add LM3643 new flash driver using LED-subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3643 new flash driver using v4l2-subsystem
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:02:22 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
Add LM3643 new flash driver using v4l2-subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoremove lm3643 all
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
remove lm3643 all

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3643 new flash driver using LED subsystem v0.8.LM3643.LED.V0
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:46:04 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
Add LM3643 new flash driver using LED subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd LM3643 new flash driver using v4l2 subsystem v0.7.LM3643.v4l2.V0
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Add LM3643 new flash driver using v4l2 subsystem

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd base v4l2-controls.h from LK-3.13.3
Daniel jeong [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
Add base v4l2-controls.h from LK-3.13.3

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd TPS611xx(58/61/63/65) driver based on EasyScale protocol v0.5.TPS611XX.V0
Daniel jeong [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 06:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
Add TPS611xx(58/61/63/65) driver based on EasyScale protocol

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd LM3646 driver using LED subsystem structure - V0 v0.4.LM3646.LED.V0
Daniel jeong [Mon, 26 May 2014 00:24:24 +0000 (09:24 +0900)]
Add LM3646 driver using LED subsystem structure - V0

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd TPS61163A driver using EasyScale Interface - V0 based on LK3.8 V0.3.TPS61163A.V0
Daniel jeong [Thu, 15 May 2014 08:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Add TPS61163A driver using EasyScale Interface - V0 based on LK3.8

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd LM3585 Device driver -v0 based on LK3.8 v0.2.LM3585.V0
Daniel jeong [Wed, 7 May 2014 01:20:53 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Add LM3585 Device driver -v0 based on LK3.8

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd LP8860 Device Driver - working with Android Test Application v0.1.LP8860.V0
Daniel jeong [Fri, 2 May 2014 10:50:07 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
Add LP8860 Device Driver - working with Android Test Application

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>
7 years agoSetup Iintial baseline based on LK3.14 v0.0.init
Daniel jeong [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Setup Iintial baseline based on LK3.14

Signed-off-by: Daniel jeong <daniel.jeong@ti.com>