mmwave_radar/mmwave_ti_ros.git
7 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/scm/mitl/mmwave_ti_ros master
Sabeeh Khan [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 01:49:04 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/scm/mitl/mmwave_ti_ros

7 days agoinclude serial package in driver
Sabeeh Khan [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 01:48:32 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
include serial package in driver

2 weeks agoremove pdfs from ros_driver
Sabeeh Khan [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:24:32 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
remove pdfs from ros_driver

2 weeks agoremoving PDFs
Sabeeh Khan [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:14:28 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
removing PDFs

2 weeks agoadding updated documentation
Sabeeh Khan [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:13:14 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
adding updated documentation

3 weeks agocostmap reset in rotate_recovery
Sabeeh Khan [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:36:21 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
costmap reset in rotate_recovery

3 weeks agoadd turtlebot_apps
Sabeeh Khan [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:38:03 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
add turtlebot_apps

3 weeks agomelodic upgrade
Sabeeh Khan [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:10:54 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
melodic upgrade

2 months agoMerge pull request #1 in MITL/mmwave_ti_ros from feature/MMWAVE_APPS-571-combine...
Yogesh Siraswar [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 21:25:42 +0000 (15:25 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in MITL/mmwave_ti_ros from feature/MMWAVE_APPS-571-combine-autonomous-and-safety-bubble-folder-into-single-folder to master

* commit '20844f3d121d8481555338c5bbebcae4e1f5da2d':
  Fixed broken links
  Changed to folder structure
  moved ros_driver to /src/, updated all docs for turtlebot merge
  complete merged source of turtlebot labs

2 months agoFixed broken links
Yogesh Siraswar [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 21:22:22 +0000 (15:22 -0600)]
Fixed broken links

Signed-off-by: Yogesh Siraswar <yogeshs@ti.com>
3 months agoChanged to folder structure
Yogesh Siraswar [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 21:15:02 +0000 (15:15 -0600)]
Changed to folder structure

Signed-off-by: Yogesh Siraswar <yogeshs@ti.com>
3 months agomoved ros_driver to /src/, updated all docs for turtlebot merge
Sabeeh Khan [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 23:05:42 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
moved ros_driver to /src/, updated all docs for turtlebot merge

3 months agocomplete merged source of turtlebot labs
Sabeeh Khan [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 21:57:40 +0000 (15:57 -0600)]
complete merged source of turtlebot labs

4 months agoInitial version baselined from ITB 4.5.1
Yogesh Siraswar [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 21:24:10 +0000 (15:24 -0600)]
Initial version baselined from ITB 4.5.1

Signed-off-by: Yogesh Siraswar <yogeshs@ti.com>